Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

The best hotel in the city.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Excellent location you can walk away. The room spectacular very spacious. It was looking like a suit. We had a walking closet and a wonderful bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel idealement placé

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: tout fut apprécié
Cons: bruit de la climatisation dans la chambre
le lieu, le cadre, l'accueil, le style, le confort, les prestations...une ville dans la ville
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney, australia

Everyone was great, but manager

Posted Jun 26, 2016
He was lovely to everyone but me. I don't know why. Hotel was great. Facilities, location, staff, cleanliness. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Alabama

Quality

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: The hotel is just a quality act down to the last detail. The room was lovely.
Location: It was in the heart of town. Great access for everything.
I didnt stay long, just 2 nights, but it was the VIP wow. They made me feel very welcome.
4 out of 5
by Abdulaziz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alistair from Harrogate, UK

Large and anonymous on the whole.

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was in a he second building so getting there and back was a complicated route of 2 elevators and a number of long soulless corridors. Our view was of the inside of a large glass outer facade. I found it all a bit depressing really. The hotel appears to be aimed at the Asian market although we didn't see any other guests as the hotel is so large. Checking in took ages as the receptionist painstakingly typed in our passport details to her PC.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A la recherche des étoiles

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Turin est une ville formidable et les gens sont très accueillant .. Tout était agréable les visites le shopping et la restauration.. Il n'y a que l'accueil à l'hôtel qui a vraiment manqué d'attention . Pour un 4/5 étoiles on vous montre de la main que votre chambre se situe dans un deuxième bâtiment . Il a fallut prendre un premier ascenseur aller au premier étage puis traverser tout un bâtiment pour prendre un deuxième ascenseur et évidemment sans aucune aide pour porter nos valises..la chambre était confortable mais dans l'armoire 2 cintres !! Étonnant ! Après plusieurs demande j'en ai obtenu 1!! Accrocher toutes nos affaires sur 3 cintres relève du Guinness des records!!! Cela nous a bien amuser avec mon mari!! Quant au Spa non compris dans le prix 25 euros pour aller barboter dans une piscine de 4 m2..à éviter !! La palme de la non bienveillance revient à la réception à qui nous avons demandé une carte avec l'indication des monuments musées etc..et qui nous à donné une carte de Turin sans indication alors que sous ses mains se trouvaient la carte aux milles informations mais celle ci était pour les clients du bâtiment principal ....les VIP!! Enfin bref..on a quant même passé un excellent séjour mais prenez plutôt un hotel moins étoilé mais avec un personnel plus chaleureux et attentif!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed geslapen

Posted May 7, 2016
Ik kwam alleen om te slapen. geen ervaring met ontbijt ed. Kamer was net, schoon en stil. Raam kon open, wat ik fijn vind. Stevig bed. Bad had wat tijd nodig om leeg te lopen. Eenvoudig om de trap ipv de lift te vinden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice Hotel, especially for the area.

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were kept clean. Live music in the lobby at night. Close to most attractions and transportation.
Cons: Business Center and WiFi. Strong cleaning scent, if you're senstive - request they not use it. If you need an iron, ask for it when you check in.
Location: If you're going to the Lingotto Convention center it's much better than taking a taxi. It ends right at the Lingotto. Shopping is just a few blocks a
With in walking distance to the train station. If you're going to the Lingotto Convention center it's much better than taking a taxi. It ends right at the Lingotto. Shopping is just a few blocks away and so are some of the major attractions - Shroud of Jesus, Roman museum, Egyptian museum... don't bother with most of the "recommended" restaurants in the area. My best dining experiences happened when I happened upon it.
4 out of 5
by Dubravko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels