Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
was a nice experience in thos hotel and nice , nice staff and nice service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not worth it the price

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: at the reception the staff is really nice and the gym is also well equipped.
Cons: Rooms are good space and comfortable but I would expect a kettle or something to make teas and coffees.
Location: very good location and quite neighbourhood
the hotel is clean and you can access nice facilities but the food is overpriced and the service is a bt slow and clumsy. The buffet breakfast offers a good choice of food but totally over priced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
It is a dressed up 3-star hotel, a nice shell and it ends there. The bar and lobby staff are nice people. The rooms are clean, thank you, but housekeeping ignores the "Do Not Disturb" signs. The food is horrible, an insult to Italian cuisine, actually any cuisine. The hotel physically is not bad, but you can tell there is no top down commitment to excellence and execution of premier services. I would not stay at this property again or recommend others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Service in restaurant terrible. Long long wait between courses. But food excellent !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Booking online does NOT include breakfast as is otherwise standard at all hotels in Italy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
all good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

The best hotel in the city.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Excellent location you can walk away. The room spectacular very spacious. It was looking like a suit. We had a walking closet and a wonderful bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney, australia

Everyone was great, but manager

Posted Jun 26, 2016
He was lovely to everyone but me. I don't know why. Hotel was great. Facilities, location, staff, cleanliness. I would stay there again.