Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Nice hotel not far from centre.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. Good transport links to centre and stadium- number 72 bus which stops outside hotel runs to centre and takes 10mins.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated Hotel don't let the pict fool you.

Posted Jan 13, 2013
Pros: the view of the alps
Cons: outdated rooms not modern at all, plumbing issues with tub
Location: outside the center of Torino
Don't let the website pictures fool you rooms are outdated, red carpet and small rooms tub drain clogged I had to unclog it my self using my palm the only good thing was you are facing the Alps but rooms are pretty crappy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

Almost suberb

Posted Jan 8, 2012
It's a clean, comfort hotel with very interesting design. The most unlikely thing is that it still has wi-fi only on the first floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Lisa from Cabot, AR, USA

Great experience

Posted May 13, 2010
I have stayed in many European hotels and this one I enjoyed very much. The bathroom shower was larger than most European showers. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful. I would definitely stay here again. Not the best location, but the hotel called a taxi for us to take downtown.
2 out of 5
by Martin from England, UK

A regular 3 star hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2010
Considering it is a 4 stars hotel, breakfast was bad. Cutted fruit from the day before and awful coffee. The room was small and extremely austere (bathroom ok). To me it is a standard 3 stars hote, certainly not a 4 stars one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Martin from Prague, CZ

Great little hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2009
While not right in the center of the city, it is only a short 15 minute bus ride away and the bus # 72 is very frequent. The hotel is modern and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, shame about the breakfast

Posted Mar 21, 2008
The room and service were both fine; the breakfast was really poor and it is not good when the curtains in the room wont close and block out the light!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Basel, Switzerland

Stay here

Posted Oct 23, 2007
The staff is friendly and efficient. The hotel is fine. The breakfast buffet is copious and the waiting staff will bend over backwards to make your breakfast enjoyable. Highly recommended for someone who does not want to stay in the chaotic centre of Turin. It is close to the newly re-opened palace of the House of Savoy, the Veneria Reale and 20 minutes from Sacra San Michele, perhaps the most impressive of mountain-top monasteries in Italy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Essex

Smart Modern Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2007
The Art Hotel Olympic was good value for money just outside the centre of Turin. We wanted somewhere to stay between the airport and the centre and the Art Hotel Olympic fitted the bill. Staff were friendly and helpfull the room was smart, well equipped and clean. The breakfast was well presented and frequently replenished.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Great hotel Average location

Posted Aug 12, 2007
Very friendly and helpul.