Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ann from Vincentia

Torino

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Turin is unlike other cities in italy. We found the hotel was located in a central area that was in easy walking distance to sites, shopping, restaurants and bars.
4 out of 5
by Ann from Vincentia

The Attic

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Had a lovely time in Turin. The hotel was within easy walking distance to everything, sites, shops, food places. Reception staff were very helpful and showed us places to visit on the map.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit strange

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Location is convenient
Cons: Size of bathroom, modernisation of the room in general
Location: Good location for most sights
Small room odd fixtures and fittings and a very small bathroom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome location

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, but parking can be difficult. Good breakfast, good deal for location, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Wing Yee Winnie from Hong Kong

Perfect location

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Location is perfect!
4 out of 5
by Wing Yee Winnie from Hong Kong

Good location

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
The location is good. Only improvement is bed cover is not very clean.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Chester

Football tour

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location for tour, friendly we'll run hotel
3 out of 5
by Anna Liza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by william from Albuquerque

My Piedmontese stay (Il Mio Soggiorno Piemontese).

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Generally pleasant, especially since I managed to pay it all in advance. The hotel's safeness and its accessibility to public transit like the trams and motorbuses/metro along with the Porta Nuova train station made it very convenient and tempting to stay at their place again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Old reconditioned apts.elevator from the 1920

Posted May 17, 2015
Door wouldnt close.Hotel rooms had to be shared with tenants in building.1910 type elevator.No baggage help available.Disgusting receiving staff All in all an experience I wouldnt wish to my worst enemy