Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Bernardo German from Zacatecas

No es para mi

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
La verdad no me gusto
4 out of 5
by patrick from gap

Samedi soir à Torino

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil, lieu sympa, mais... des hordes de jeunes dans les rues jusqu'à 3 ou 4 heures du matin, vociférant et klaxonnant. D'accord, c'était samedi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Sejour trois jours visite milan et expo u 2015
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kim

Tres bon sejour

Posted Aug 14, 2015
C'est un sejour agreable avec cette chambre avec le prix pas cher.......
5 out of 5
by Ivan from Cosenza

Ottima camera in San Salvario

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Con scarsissimo preavviso ho prenotato una camera che si è rivelata comoda, pulita, economica e con ogni confort. La proprietaria è stata molto gentile e disponibile. Andate senza timore
1 out of 5
by Solange from Paris

visite du Pape

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
A mon arrivée, j'ai croisé par chance unocuple qui m'ont dit qu'il falalit chercher Sabrina au bar en face; J'y suis allée, mais je n'ai trouvé personne. La seule chose que l'on ne pourra jamais critiquer, c'est la propreté du logement. Sinon, je n'ai pas aimé la propriétaire; Pour accéder àla salle de bain, il faut allumer la lumière dans la salle de bain, mais avant il faut monter une marche que je n'ai pas vue dans le noir. J'ai donc fait une chute. Le courant ne passe pas entre Sabrina et moi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from genova

gradevole b & b abbastanza vicino a tutto

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: E' stato un pò come essere a casa, la signora molto gentile ci ha messo a nostro agio, era come esserci già conosciuti, il letto comodo.
Cons: Non saprei, secondo me va bene così.
Location: Vicino alla stazione Porta Nuova e vicino al centro di Torino, quindi direi una buona posizione per girare la città a piedi.
Un fine settimana gradevole a Torino che sicuramente non basta per vedere tutto, ma suffuciente per il museo egizio e casualmente sfilata di auto mega ferrari ecc....... Finalmente siamo riusciti a vedere le famose Piole dove si mangia tipico ed a poco prezzo. Nell'insieme è stao un buon fine settimana, malgrado il tempo abbia provato a rovinarlo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Ottima esperienza, b&b centralissimo. Bella camera e pulita.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from genova

Rilassante vicino alla stazione

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Buono come posizione. Tranquillo e abbastanza vicino al centro. Camere confortevoli. Pulito. Bene soprattutto per famiglie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK CITY

B&B in Torino

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Small, good staff, decent breakfast, quiet location.
Cons: More electrical outlets (my common complaint in Italy).
Location: Close to the main railway, local trams, buses and metro. An easy walk to the river and the center of town. Good food, helpful people.
My first visit to Torino. The B&B was a reasonable walk to the train station. At the end of the street I could look left down at a beautiful chateau -- now a college. I quickly discovered that this lead to a great Torino surprise - the river. In one of the most lovely settings I have ever seen, one can walk along the river and watch the individual or team boaters enjoying the scene. The city was a delight! The beautiful arcades, elegant people and impressive royal palaces were unexpected treats. An additional surprise -- being able to view the famous Shroud of Turin -- on view by chance while I was there. Not to be missed: The Egyptian Museum. Recently reopened after a masisve updating, the collection is breathtaking. I viewed sculptures and other treasures I had only read about in my college text books. The only problem, the new guide book is only published in Italian. Otherwisek I would have bought several copies. Don't miss Torino -- With the excellent high-speed trains it is only a few hours from Rome. I'm coming back and will stay at the same B&B -- It is well run, the staff is excellent!