Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Comfortable and trendy

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Room
Cons: Air conditioning
Location: Take a taxi for 10 euros to the center
Initially the check-in was a bit annoying because we have a 5 year old and a 10 month old infant and the room was apparently only for "3", even though the baby sleeps in a bed with us. The hotel staff was apparently perplexed but "let it slide" and told us we have to be responsible for the baby (as if we wouldn't??) and allowed our family of 4 to stay. The room was great - a separate bedroom and my 5 year old slept in a "living room" area on a twin bed so it was great to have the separation for when the baby wakes in the night. The facilities are very modern and trendy. Upstairs on the roof is a very tiny pool and some oversized connect 4 and chess games. No shade up there, beware. But my son and husband still had a great time for a couple hours while the baby napped. Location wise we needed to take a taxi to get to the center, which the hotel staff called and it cost less then 10 euros to get there. Breakfast is an additional 5 euros and was probably the best deal in Italy - the breakfast had everything you could want, including a juice maker where you can make fresh orange and carrot juice. The air conditioning in the room didn't really work, so it was hot and stuffy. That's the only downfall, but an important one as it was over 90 in Torino that day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortabel hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Dakterras en ontbijtzaal
Location: Op loopafstand van musea en goede restaurants die door hotel worden aanbevolen
Wij hebben vanaf hier steeds lopend de restaurants en musea kunnen bezoeken
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

freundliches Hotel in Bahnhofnähe

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Das Hotel befindet sich ca. 10 Gehminuten vom Hauptbahnhof in Turin entfernt. Die Umgebung kann sicher nicht als Highlight betrachtet werden, trotzdem ist man relativ schnell in der Altstadt. Das Rezeptionspersonal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die Einrichtung der öffentlichen Einrichtung wirkt neu und freundlich. Das DZ hatte genug Stauraum und ein renoviertes Badezimmer. Die Schallisolierung könnte besser sein, man hörte schon deutlich den Umgebungslärm. Klimaanlage funktioniere gut. Frühstück war nicht sehr umfangreich m und das Brot war sehr trocken.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marie-Sandrine from Marseille

bon rapport qualité / prix

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour agréable, quartier calme et à pied du centre et des rues piétonnes. Métro et gare à côté si besoin. Parking moto possible pour 15€. Belle ville.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Buon compromesso

Posted May 2, 2016
L'albergo è moderno, comodo e pulito. Il personale è molto cortese e disponibile. La colazione è abbondante e ricca. La posizione è a 5 minuti a piedi dalla stazione Porta Nuova, ma nella direzione opposta rispetto al centro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra frukost

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Bra hotell nära Torino station och bra frukost älskar inredning . Bra servis och wifi. Bra pris per natt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Ok
4 out of 5
by stefania

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good Central Location

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Modern, helpful staff and welcoming.
Cons: It suited my requirements perfectly.
Location: Good restaurants and an easy flat walk of about 20 minutes into the centre of Turin. Also near metro, train and bus links.
A good location near the main railway station yet it is very quiet and peaceful. The hotel does not have a restaurant as there are excellent restaurants nearby and a map plus listing are provided. We found this very useful. The rooms are modern, spacious and well presented. The breakfast buffet is also very good. The staff are helpful and informative. I can recommend this hotel as an ideal one in Turin.