Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Excellent Stay

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Even though it is in the middle of the city, it is very quiet. The rooms are very spacious and have lots of windows overlooking the city.
Cons: The WiFi is weak sometimes. There is a hard connect in the room but I did not bring my adapter for a Mac Air.
Location: Very close to the main train station and shopping and attractions. Egyptian museum and medieval village were within 10 minutes walk.
Attentive yet non-intrusive staff. The bed was very comfortable and I slept well. There were three large windows (and I was in a lower priced room) that could be opened wide - two of them onto small balconies. The hotel has a very European feel to it despite being a "Best Western" - I was pleasantly surprised. Every thing was within walking distance. The hotel staff were all kind and courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Cons: Room too noisy
Well positioned hotel in good area, convenient for sights
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very happy...excellent breakfast at very reasonable rate...will return
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Great locatipn close to train staton and Paseo de Roma.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Great location close to train station and Paseo de Roma.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Book a room for family. Very spacious and clean. Close to shopping and restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

駅に近くて、清潔感があり、かつ、お洒落なホテルです。

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: スパ&マッサージを体験しました。予約は当日は無理ですが、翌日ならOKという感じでした。一人でプールを独占し、その後、女性のエステティシャンがマッサージしてくれました。サウナもあり、疲れがとれます。部屋にもバスローブでそのまま移動できるので、すぐに休憩してリラックスできます。
Cons: バスタブがあると、もっといいです。ドライヤーの威力がもう少しほしかった。また、デスクに使えるコンセントが1つしかないので、2つくらいあると充電に有難いです。
Location: ポルタ・ノーバの駅からすぐなので、地下鉄、ミラノまでの鉄道にも乗れます。タクシー乗り場が目の前なので、空港に帰るときも便利です。
いろいろ泊まってきましたが、かなりの当たりホテルです。旧市街のアーケードが並ぶわかりにくいエリアにありながら、ちゃんと遠方からも発見できるようなネオンサインがあり、外からみてもおしゃれ、かつ明るい雰囲気のホテルです。朝食は7時からで、プロシュートハムや、カマンベールチーズ、トマトのカプレーゼ等が食べ放題なだけでなく、パンやシリアル、ベーコン、卵も充実です。Wifiもしっかりつながります。お掃除もちゃんとしてくれて綺麗です。一人の部屋でも狭さをまったく感じず、快適に過ごせます。各部屋に湯沸かし器やお茶のセットがあるとともに、冷蔵庫は水が2本入ってて助かります。ロビー近くには自動販売機があって、カプチーノやスナックも購入できます。また泊まりたいですね。
5 out of 5
by alessandro from milano

qualità professionale

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
nessuna perdita di tempo, grande risposta del personale per consigli e informazioni ;il giusto rapporto efficienza/prezzo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with convenient location but noisey.

Posted May 27, 2016
Very convenient to metro/ train station. Rooms are smallish but they actually have king-sized beds. Front desk staff were a bit abrupt and even confronted my daughter when she walked into the lobby demanding to see her key ( there is only one key per room and we were a party of three). They said they do that of every guest but no one else in our group was ever asked. Also cable car and train traffic noise until about midnight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

charming hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: lovely staff, elegant building, nice rooms.
Cons: background music to be played more softly please.
Location: excellent location with some delightful restaurants close at hand.
wonderful staff, so kind and friendly. clean, elegant hotel. my one complaint was the constant background music in all the public rooms; often too loud for my comfort.