Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Lovely hotel but a little difficult to find

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: the staff
Location: quiet location but convenient for the airport
My taxi driver from the airport struggled to find the location, it wasn't easy to see the entrance in the dark. Perhaps better to arrange a pick up via the hotel. But the room was lovely and the staff extremely helpful. No onsite restaurant but several good eateries locally
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2016 by Deni M., Hotel Management
Thank you Jan for your positive review! We are sorry for the difficulty in finding the hotel, if you decide for another stay we recommend that you take advantage of the taxi service provided by the hotel. Anyway the area where you will find our hotel will undergo a modernization intervention and will be fully illuminated with significant advantages for our guests. Greetings from the staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was good stay

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Kind staff and quiet good room. Just 10minutes drive from Airport. They serve breakfast on days you just need.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Close to airport and a great restaurant.
Cons: Reception desk did not open till 7 AM
Location: Convenient if you have an early flight the next day like I did
Hotel staff was kind and accommodating. The place was very clean and the room large and comfotable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2016 by Deni M., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel! We are glad that you found the location of our hotel convenient and most of all that you appreciated the room and the service that we provide to our guests! Greetings from the Staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay....after you found the place! Close to the airport. Very modern convenience items. Great breakfast including a barista for coffee!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2016 by Direttore, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive remarks about our Hotel and services! Greetings from the Staff. The Management Deni Martinetto
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Coin calme. Hotel agréable. Un peu loin de tout cependant...
4 out of 5
by Mikael from Stockholm

Bra för en natt.

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Lite ensligt. Litet hotell med få rum. samma personal i reception som frukost kan ge lite väntetid men inget stort problem. Bra lokal restaurang i närområdet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great airport hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Cons: Expedias info
Location: Not much within walking. One lovely old church, one lovely restaurant walking, several others in three to five min drive
We arrived three hours before check in time and they found a room for us! There is one restaurant in walking distance, others very near? Breakfast is extra, something expedia does not make clear. They do this so that those leaving for flights before breakfast starts can avoid the charge. Expedia also told us we had paid for the room, hotel said we had not. We paid while there nd will take this up with expedia. Overall, no problems with the hotel. I emailed them several times before we arrived eith various questions and they answered courteously and right away. Great place for turin airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Lovely hotel in v quiet village, good restaurant nearby, only downside was lack of shuttle to and from Turin airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

清潔、静かで落ち着けます

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
田舎で周辺には食事を出来る様なところはありませんが、ホテルは清潔、静かで大変快適です。
5 out of 5
by Richard from Minnesota

A gem in Turino!

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
This was a wonderful hotel. It was very close to the Turino airport, but without the noise and traffic. The shower in room #5 was one of the multi-jet surround you showers and it was perfect for the last day of our month long trip. Very relaxing and great service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Direttore, Hotel Management
Thank you Richard, for the review! It was great that you appreciated our room n.5….it is a superior with the best comforts, as the multi-jet shower! See you next trip in Torino! Greetings from the Staff