Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Lovely hotel but a little difficult to find

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: the staff
Location: quiet location but convenient for the airport
My taxi driver from the airport struggled to find the location, it wasn't easy to see the entrance in the dark. Perhaps better to arrange a pick up via the hotel. But the room was lovely and the staff extremely helpful. No onsite restaurant but several good eateries locally
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Close to airport and a great restaurant.
Cons: Reception desk did not open till 7 AM
Location: Convenient if you have an early flight the next day like I did
Hotel staff was kind and accommodating. The place was very clean and the room large and comfotable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay....after you found the place! Close to the airport. Very modern convenience items. Great breakfast including a barista for coffee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Coin calme. Hotel agréable. Un peu loin de tout cependant...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikael from Stockholm

Bra för en natt.

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Lite ensligt. Litet hotell med få rum. samma personal i reception som frukost kan ge lite väntetid men inget stort problem. Bra lokal restaurang i närområdet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great airport hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Cons: Expedias info
Location: Not much within walking. One lovely old church, one lovely restaurant walking, several others in three to five min drive
We arrived three hours before check in time and they found a room for us! There is one restaurant in walking distance, others very near? Breakfast is extra, something expedia does not make clear. They do this so that those leaving for flights before breakfast starts can avoid the charge. Expedia also told us we had paid for the room, hotel said we had not. We paid while there nd will take this up with expedia. Overall, no problems with the hotel. I emailed them several times before we arrived eith various questions and they answered courteously and right away. Great place for turin airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Lovely hotel in v quiet village, good restaurant nearby, only downside was lack of shuttle to and from Turin airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

清潔、静かで落ち着けます

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
田舎で周辺には食事を出来る様なところはありませんが、ホテルは清潔、静かで大変快適です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Minnesota

A gem in Turino!

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
This was a wonderful hotel. It was very close to the Turino airport, but without the noise and traffic. The shower in room #5 was one of the multi-jet surround you showers and it was perfect for the last day of our month long trip. Very relaxing and great service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Direttore, Hotel Management
Thank you Richard, for the review! It was great that you appreciated our room n.5….it is a superior with the best comforts, as the multi-jet shower! See you next trip in Torino! Greetings from the Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Albert from Elk Grove, CA

Good to the Americans

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
They were all very nice and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2015 by Direttore, Hotel Management
Dear Albert, it was a pleasure to help you! See you for the next journey, American! Greetings from the Staff