Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence italy

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
This is a nice hotel in this city with family vacation but a family of four 2 adult with 2 kids. In one aptment unit with 2 bedroom 2/12 bathroom big living room. Why we need to pay $30 for each each kid?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Far better than it already looks

Posted Jul 8, 2017
I have looked for few hours online for a decent place at decent price. This place is underrated. Everything in the suite is new and clean. The staff is super friendly and accomodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Anya Russo - Reservation Office DUPARC, Hotel Management
We are so happy when we receive reviews like yours and when guests are surprised beyond their expectations! Thank you very much! We hope to see you again at the Duparc. Best regards from Turin!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Very nice hotel. The staff is amazing, very friend

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Excellent in all categories you can imagine!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location is not the best but it's not too bad either. It's a long long walk to downtown.
I would recommend to anyone this hotel. Their breakfast is also very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 nights, very nice staff and very clean suite. Breakfast really amazing, everything available!
5 out of 5
by John

Great hotel/apartment

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very good stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Turin is a beautiful city with lots to see and do. Hotel is modern, comfortable, well located, with good local restaurants within 10 mins walk. Taxi to rail station only E10
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by Marco

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, could have not chosen a better one for a relaxing time. Wonderful time spent in Turin. Mauricio (restaurant manager) has a unique way in managing the restaurant, which made us enjoy dinner like never before, would definitely recommend this place, and will hopefully visit it again!