Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Richard

Great business hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great as a business hotel. The mini-gym really is mini
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank You very much for Your beautiful review. Hoping to see You soon I remain with best regards Stefano
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PANAMA

Nice staff. Nice place

Posted Dec 30, 2016
The member of The breakfast were too rude. Good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by Stefano, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank You for Your review and obviously we are happy that You enjoyed Your stay. Best regards Stefano
5 out of 5
by JUNG HWON

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by stefano, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank You for Your review. Hoping to see You soon I remain with best regards Stefano
4 out of 5
by Carl

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by stefano, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank You for Your judgment. We hope to welcome You again Best regards Stefano
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice hotel, easy subway connection

Posted May 8, 2016
Nice hotel and location if you cannot stay downtown
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Stefano, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank You for Your review and for having appreciated our services. I would like to specify that if You want to spend Your time downtown You can use our hotel as well because as You know just in fornt ok us we have the stop of the underground whit which in 10 minutes You can reach the center. Hoping to welcome You again I remain with best regards Stefano
4 out of 5
by RABINDRAN from Chennai, India

Business Style Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
On check in the staff were not very polite or clear about adding my stay in the IHG Rewards programme. They also spoke " Matter of Fact " like about the faclities of the Hotel. The waitress at the Restaurant were also very straight faced, but all this was made up in the night when we had dinner there by a Male Staff Manager who was extremely service oriented and we liked the way he talked and made us feel comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by stefano, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we thank You for Your feedback and we are glad that You had a confortable stay in our hotel. We apologize if our reception staff wasn't clear for You about IHG program and no so impressive explaining our facilities. Hoping to welcome You again in order to show that we can do better I remain with best regards STEFANO
4 out of 5
by Ruben from Sarone

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Im pregnant and bed and bathroom were very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by stefano, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank You for Your review and we are glad that You had a nice stay. So we look forward to welcoming You again best regards STEFANO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Posted Jan 5, 2016
The hotel appears relatively new, the room is clean and spacious, and the bed is comfortable as well. The breakfast buffet is decent...nothing fancy, but an adequate choice of typical continental breakfast items (baked goods, fruits, cereal, cheese, cold cuts, etc.) with scrambled egg and sausage/bacon as hot items. The hotel is located in a quiet residential area. It is a bit away from the City centre, but the metro station (Massaua) is just across the street, and then it's about a 20-min ride to the central areas of the City on its simple yet efficient metro system. I would definitely consider staying here again on my future visits to Turin, and would recommend this to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by Stefano, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank You very much for Your beautiful review and we would be happy if Your visit You have promised will be very soon Best regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.S.A.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: It was clean and the staff was professional.
Cons: The bed was too soft. The restaurant should have better quality foods.
The breakfast was ok. The coffee is instant and so the juices. There could be improvement on the breakfast. Also we had a dinner at the restaurant which was ok but not what we expected by Italian dinner standard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Functional

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, provided all the basic facilities required for an overnight stay
Cons: Character. This is a Holiday Inn formulaic hotel room. Nothing exciting or innovative or interesting, but it does it's job.
Location: Nothing obvious, but I didn't stay long. Places to go are a taxi ride away.
One night in Turin, convenient for my plans, nothing in the immediate vicinity of interest or particularly attractive, but served the purpose of a clean, generic hotel.