Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Natalya from Minsk, Belarus

small friendly hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
small friendly hotel: helpful staff, comfortable bed, delicious breakfast
5 out of 5
by Jenni from United States

Excellent

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable and exactly as advertised. Good sized room by European standards. Excellent breakfast. Good wifi. Close to shopping and food and Good neighborhood. Great location. A minimal cost taxi ride from the airport. Would definitely consider staying again if were ever in Torino!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

molto gentili

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
una sola notte in questo tre stelle confortevole, pulito e centralissimo
4 out of 5
by Erik from Stockholm

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt litet hotell med bra service! Du hittar bra lokala resturanger i närområdet bor bara ett stenkast från shopping och flera av sevärdheterna i centrala Turin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Posizione strategica per una visita e per vivere la città . Ambiente piacevole.
5 out of 5
by Lucio from Mexico

Muy agradecido,

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien, Desde que llegamos todo fue una excelente atención, en todas las areas. Aun cuando no tiene elevador, vale la pena el esfuerzo para las personas mayores como nosotros. ya que los empleados siempre están listos para ayudarte. Mucha calidad humana del personal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Right in the heart of historic Turin

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Visited with children aged 11 & 13 for a two night stay. Clean, comfortable family room - one double & two single beds, with good sized bathroom. Double glazing & a.c mean minimal street noise, but windows can be open to check out all the action in the street below from the balcony. A parade with historic costumes & musicians entertained us on our first night. Very helpful staff - went the extra mile such as providing us with breakfast prior to an early morning check- out. Hotel restaurant does plentiful breakfasts with good choice of food. We ate there the first night & food was very good & reasonably priced. Close to everything plus great public transport to more distant attractions. The Automobile museum was really good. We loved Turin and our stay at the Hotel Chelsea.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Missouri

Great hotel near Shroud of Turin Display

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel has great character and an even greater staff. The furnishings are vintage which just adds to the character. The staff was very attentive to our needs. The hotel is just steps away from the Shroud of Turin church where you can view it. Great for a quick overnight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
very pleased with my stay here, just one block away from the Duomo/Cathedral so ideal for those who wish to see the shroud before its current exposition ends, AC in the room, no elevator but my bag was brought up for me, very helpful staff, better soundproofing would be helpful for the room on one side of mine
3 out of 5
by NICOLA from potenza

viaggio famiglia

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
tranquillo, confortevole con posizione eccellente per spostamenti a piedi nel centro.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Mario Lentini, Hotel Management
Grazie per aver scelto la nostra struttura.