Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jayia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lucia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location!

Posted Oct 21, 2015
The hotel was located close to the congress centre and the city center. There was a metro station close by and good accessibility to buses and taxis. The staff were very helpful and very friendly! And spoke some English which was a plus!!! I must make special mention of Cromin who was extremely helpful and kind!
4 out of 5
by Jay from Los Angeles

Nice Little Hotel in Turin

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
A nice little hotel in a good location by the metro station. A bit older with some upgrades and hall carpet replacement needed. Staff were very nice, professional and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Frank from NJ

Decent business hotel.

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is quite good, if you need to be in the southern Torino area. It has been recently modernized, and room comfort is ok. A minor flaw: the windows do not close perfectly, so street noise comes in. The breakfast was quite good, as was the WiFi.
3 out of 5
by Kenneth from Golden

Turino

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Room was quaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkeley, CA

Fantastic for the price.

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: The mattresses were a little uncomfortable, maybe just older and could be replaced. I imagine that would be expensive though.
Location: It's a pretty middle-class neighborhood, but I had business at the hospital so it was perfect for me.
This hotel is what you would expect for the location and price. Simple, not fancy, but very practical, clean, quiet. The staff stood out to me as SUPER friendly, welcoming, and trying to help out with recommendations, and pretty much anything. I had to do some changing around of my plans and the staff at the desk was quick with ideas and attempts to accommodate me. The breakfast was fine, and if you have any business at the Molinette hospital, this is the best place to stay as it's right across the street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

This place stinks!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
No hot water, not enough staff, a 20 minute wait, minimum at the front desk, loud traffic outside the window, dirty old carpet, bed on the floor, very small room, unsafe neighborhood with no shopping, cafés or restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy and accessible

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Good place to stay. Easy location, well connected to the city center and ideal for the hospital. Nice staff and good rooms.