Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel, close to town and transport to airport

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Room and bathroom more than adequate.
Location: 10 minutes walk to town centre. Frequent buses to Dora station providing fast service to airport.
Pleasant hotel, good accommodation, adequate (continental) breakfast and friendly and helpful staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the train station

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness, the room was very dusty and the walls had stains on them
We used this hotel as an overnight stay as we were travelling from Paris through to Rome, stopping in Turin for the night.The proximity to the train station was great as it was a few minutes walk. The décor was very tired and the room we stayed in was a bit dusty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

One problem

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Terrific location, staff friendly and helpful, decent breakfast BUT the room lighting was terrible! With all the lights on, it was almost too dark to read. (The bathroom was bright enough. )
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Nice city hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Good reception.room single standard was very small very clean.excellent breakfast.convenient location a couple of minutes to bus and trains.staff very helpful.they opened the breakfast room early because we had an early departure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value near Porta Susa station

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient for Porta Susa station, a couple of minutes walk at most. Clean, basic room - fine for an overnight stay. Some nice restaurants close. A decent area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Good position close to the train station but I stayed in the smallest room ever ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Sebastian was awesome. We had a very early train to catch but we were given an early chance to get something for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for the money

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Location!!! Very close to train, metro, restaurants. Good breakfast. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

great Location - Great Features!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Shops and restaurants are close by.
The hotel is very close to Porta Susa, one of the two main railway stations in Turin. It doesn't look impressive, when you enter the reception area. Don't let yourself fool. The room, we had, was large, modern spacious bathroom, WiFi worked, and the included breakfast was much more than we expected. The hotel represents a great value, especially for visitors, who come or leave by train. The city center is easily accessible by walking a few minutes.Turin is a great place to see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Aus

Right next to Porta Susa railway station.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Cons: The pillows were too flat for us.
Great location with access to tram, metro, above ground rail and buses. Some lovely restaurants nearby too. Staff were helpful and polite. Breakfast was the standard and sufficient. Enjoyed our three night stay here.