Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Hotel mediocrissimo

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Solo la posizione dell'hotel
Cons: Tutto
Location: Buona posizione,ad un km dal centro,vicino stazione
Camera piccola, no frigo(importante per medicine), aria condizionata con pale a soffitto, senza ascensore ,posizione buona, colazione senza salato,no bar,personale cortese. Non ci ritornerei!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Buono

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Posizione, pulizia
Cons: Qualità del mobilio, balconi
Abbiamo pernottato una notte, tutto sommato buono. Pulito e colazione buona
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Hotel in buona posizione per raggiungere il centro. Struttura ed arredi vecchi, la pulizia delle coperte e dei tendaggi lascia a desiderare. Colazione mediocre, prezzo ragionevole e proporzionato alle caratteristiche dell'hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Close to the action

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Courteous, very helpful staff
Cons: My only issue with the room was no aircon in summer but the fan was decent enough.........and several guests including me had to wait for a space
Location: Main centre is a short walk away along the colonades, the older parts are a bit further but worth the slightly more scenic route
On arrival, the airport bus is <10mins even dragging luggage. The reception staff were efficient and explained everything, then gave me a map of Turin and a whistlestop tour of the highlights and transport facilities plus a few tips on where to eat and drink. For football fans, there's a nearby official ticket vendor for Juventus (shame I wasn't interested in actually going - too many Michelin Star restaurants and other sites) ;p When I had a problem with the wifi connection, the 24hr reception corrected it AT 2AM!!
4 out of 5
by Giuseppe from Forli'

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Tre giorni nella bellissima Torino. Albergo comodo, vicino alla stazione e ai mezzi pubblici. Pulizia, gentilezza, colazione sufficiente.
3 out of 5
by Tezukaying from 意大利

很一般很一般

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
没有免费wifi,要收费,而且完全连不上,纯属骗钱的。距离市中心要走二十分钟。房间没有空调只有风扇。
4 out of 5
by Nicolas from Paris

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice apartment hotel! Just need to check-in check-out in a different hotel but all good, comfortable and clean! I recommend
4 out of 5
by Irma Susana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Florencia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Salvatore

Grande cortesia ma occorre restyling

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Memorabile cortesia e disponibilità del personale. La signora Caterina eccezionale. Zona non distante da trasporti pubblici per tutte le attrazioni di Torino e da collegamenti per aeroporto e dintorni. Occorre un restyling dell'hotel. È pulito ma l'aspetto démodé e la mancanza di comfort e tecnologia si nota un po'. Gli infissi, adesso ad esempio, vanno sostituiti per attutire qualche rumore esterno di troppo al mattino. Nel complesso però ci tornerei. Rapporto qualità prezzo ok