Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Dark Room

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: The staff soon sorted out the aforementioned mini safe problem and were OK generally.
Cons: Better lighting in the Room.
Location: Right next to Dante Metro Station you are at Porta Nuova in minutes.
Definitely no better than 3 Stars. My Room was unbelievably dark even with all the lights on -the Lamps must've been c20 Watts or something and the actual room layout didn't help matters! I got used to it after the first night but it contributed to me messing up and locking myself out of my mini safe on one occasion because I could barely see the number panel.
3 out of 5
by Marco from Milan

It was just fine..

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
old hotel. the room size was ok for two and it was clean. very bad wifi. good position (very close to a metro station). low value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Buon hotel in ottima posizione

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Cortesia, pulizia e la posizione
Cons: colazione
Location: La posizione è ottima con ogni servizio di trasporto nelle vicinanze, metro, autobus e bike sharing.
Facilmente accessibile attraverso i mezzi pubblici, l'hotel si presenta buono anche se non molto moderno. Il personale è molto cordiale e sempre pronto a soddisfare ogni richiesta. La camera era pulita ed in ottime condizioni. L'unica pecca riscontrata la colazione troppo povera con poche scelte. Ottima la posizione con autobus e metro a pochi metri.
3 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Piacevole soggiorno

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Il soggiorno e' stato piacevole L'albergo e' pulito e rilassante Il personale attento ed efficiente
3 out of 5
by Betsy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cristina from Rimini

Ritornerò

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Personale affabile, posizione strategica vicinissima alla stazione metropolitana da 'Dante' camere pulite.hotel per chi ha poche pretese, consigliato!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gita con amici

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel in buona posizione. Ottima colazione. Pulizia delle camere, personale cortese