Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Orazio from malta

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
the only problem we had was that we found it difficult to find parking for car. thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lucca

Comodo e centrale.

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Tutto.
Cons: Non saprei.
Location: E molto vicino a Piazza dello Statuto, dove ce di tutto,ristoranti di preggio,trattorie,pizzerie,etc.,poi per lo shopping dieci minuti a piedi.
Un hotel molto centrale ma la tempo stesso tranquillo.Il personale molto attento e cortesse.Dotado di una piccola (ma ben fornita) sala per far colazione (raccomando includerla).Comunque fuori a 20 metri si trovano varie altre cafe.Per un pranzo leggero raccomando Home Bread,a 30 metri sulla destra. Tutto considerato un piacevole soggiorno.Ci ritornero' sicuramente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gewoon verblijven.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Wij bleven hier 2 nachten. Het centrum was op loopafstand. Het personeel was vriendelijk en er was een parkeerplaats voor de deur. De badkamer was groot, maar de douchecabine was heel klein, wat jammer was. Daarnaast was de vloer in de kamer niet echt schoon. Maar hoe lang ben je op je hotelkamer tijdens een normaal verblijf.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is fine

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The staff could be nicer and friendlier
Location: Close to main attractions
Walking distance to main tourist attractions. The hotel is a bit old and not very comfortable. Nice breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cremona

ottimo albergo in posizione strategica

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: pulizzia ,cordialita e posizione
Cons: informazioni piu dettagliate in fase di prenotazione
Location: posizione eccellente molta disponibilita di parcheggi anche gratuiti metropolitana e ferrovia davanti all hotel molti ristoranti in zona
asperienza molto positiva .grazzie alla posizione dell hotel non si perde tempo x i trasferimenti x i vari punti di interesse turistico
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Great location with large clean rooms

Posted Oct 12, 2015
My mother and I needed a room with twin beds near Porta Susa station. Hotel Residence is only a few steps from the station in a nice neighbourhood. Friendly, helpful staff and a large, clean, quiet room. Perfect for what we needed. And only 20 minute walk to the main historic centre. It was very reasonably priced for a hotel that felt like a 4 star experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dårlig tilrettelagt for rullestol

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Selv om hotellet står oppført som rullestolvennlig er det litt slitsomt å måtte be om hjelp fra hotellpersonale for å komme inn og ut av hotellet. Gjennom bakgård og en saktegående trappeheis. En sur resepsjonist på kvelden trekker helhetsinntrykket ned. Virket som hun syntes det var et ork å låse inn rullestolbrukeren i bakgården og betjene trappeheisen. Rommet var romslig og fint. Greit hotell men bør ikke være første valg for rullestolavhengige.