Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good hotel close to station

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Very clean, and room we would love to have brought home!
Cons: clean the breakfast coffee machine so it's not bitter.
We had a terrific room looking out onto the square. very good breakfast. We found the staff less friendly than other places we stayed at in Italy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from YOKOHAMA

駅から近い

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: 駅から近い
トリノポルタ・ヌオーヴァ駅から歩いてすぐの立地です。観光地までも近く、部屋も広くて快適でした。朝食も充実しており、お勧めのホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅前の便利で快適なホテル

Posted Jan 2, 2016
ポルタヌオーバ駅のすぐ前で便利。建物は古いが、内装や設備は更新されている。シングルだったが広さはかなりあった。シャワーのみだっが湯も良く出て、水も飛び散ることもなく、良かった。朝食は、種類は多くなかったが、サラダがなかったが、おいしく値段が安いので、この程度かなと思う。フロントの対応も的確で、値段の割には、中味の充実したホテルだと思う。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy sucio y viejo (dirty and old)

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Localización
Cons: Limpieza, colchón, ducha con cortina en lugar de mampara.
Location: Muy bien situado en todo el centro.
La habitación era pequeña, muy vieja, y MUY sucio. Chorreones marrones en la cisterna, pelos en el wc y la ducha, un dedo de polvo en los muebles, puertas, espejo,... Solicité cambio de habitación por la suciedad, y me cambiaron a otra habitación aún más vieja, y no ofrecieron ni una disculpa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
hôtel bien placé il faut réserver le parking avant sur place 20 euros la nuit le petit déjeuner sans plus
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Mooi, duurzaam hotel met afstandelijk personeel

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: De hele inrichting is met oude meubels gedaan, behalve de bedden uiteraard, maar zeer smaakvol en goed gekozen. Echt bijzonder en duurzaam.
Cons: Alles is heel efficiënt maar zeer onpersoonlijk. Ik zou ergens heel duidelijk laten weten dat als je iets wilt je alles kunt vragen.
Location: Dichtbij centrum, station, metro, goede restaurants en luxe winkelstraten, 15 minuten van opera en alle grote musea. Rustig, wel veel rook van buiten.
Prachtig en schoon hotel op loopafstand van centrum en vlakbij station. Heerlijke bedden en zeer goede douches. Fietsen te gebruiken voor gasten indien beschikbaar. Geen franjes op de kamer: een lekkere stoel, klein werktafeltje en stoeltje, geen deurhanger niet storen, geen badstof slippers, geen briefpapier of uitleg wat beschikbaar, geen haakjes in de badkamer is in het hotel etc. Dus echt duurzaam, wat goed is. Personeel aan de receptie niet service gericht, ook bij vertrek geen groet of dank of goede reis of vraag of het beviel. Zeer goede ontbijttafel, alles doe het zelf, met wel zeer stervice gericht meisje. Dus goed maar niet 'warm' hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Posizione ottima. Colazione varia e ben assortita. Riposo notturno disturbato dalla luce che filtra dalla finestra; la stanza era comunque molto carina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

TRES BIEN

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
tres bel hotel ,bon rapport qualite/ PRIX personnel super pro et agreable bien situe pour depart sur les sites touristiques super le pret de velo rien a dire a conseiller- TURIN SUPER VILLE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels