Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and efficient

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and modern, staff was friendly and efficient. I liked the badge entry system so you dont have to leave your key at reception everytime you go out. Will stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Too Hot without AC

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels
Every thing was fine, But AC was not working. They tried to make it on but they were not able to get any technical person. And finally we stay without AC in the temperature of 32
4 out of 5
by Oliver

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Toby

Posted Aug 31, 2012 on Hotels
Clean but but large and fairly bleak. Too far out of town for my liking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from savona

comodo per aeroporto torino caselle

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: posizione e prezzo molto basso
Cons: va bene così senza pretese
Location: aeroporto comodo da raggiungere anche al mattino presto
semplice con ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo - l'abbiamo scelto per andare a prendere un aereo a caselle al mattino presto e abbiamo speso meno di 20 euro a persona con expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from firenze

albergo economico

Posted May 30, 2017
se devo giudicare l'hotel per quello che ho speso, allora posso dire che sono soddisfatta. l'unica cosa che non ho proprio sopportato è l'aver prenotato una camera matrimoniale e mi sono ritrovata due letti uniti con un bel po di spazio tra i materassi (la struttura del letto ne impediva il completo avvicinamento). colazione buona , staff gentile, la posizione non è un granchè, se siete in macchina ci vogliono 25 min per il centro e in autobus lo stesso (sconsiglio di prenderlo la sera!!!)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom custo benefício

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Local afastado e com pouca opção de restaurantes por perto. Há uma estação de trem e uma parada de bondinho perto. O café da manhã é simples, resumindo-se em um croissant, iogurte, pão, presunto, queijo e máquina de beber cafe, chocolate e cappucino à vontade
2 out of 5
by angelica

camer pulita

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
camera fredda, frigo non funzionante,un pò nuda come camera
5 out of 5
by Frisenda

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Ottimo per soggiorni in città
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels