Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
When I travel to Torino, I prefer staying at the Tourist. They remember repeat guests and make your stay very enjoyable. The city center is not extremely close to the hotel, but walking to the city center takes about 30 minutes (great for exercising) or you can use the Metro and arrive within 10 minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tricky Transportation

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The hotel staff was great, they offered suggestions in the area and also some advise on getting into this Torino's city center. The hotel is near a metro station but depending on the sites you want to see his may not be the best route of transportation, we were headed go the national film museum and there was no train option for that. The hotel was nice but the location may not be ideal for everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for the price

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Great location close to Bernini and no 9 tram line. Very helpful staff and a room with everything we needed for a short stay. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Very nice experience , the staff was very nice and the room was very clean .
2 out of 5
by edgardo from El Salvador

Disappointed

Posted Jul 23, 2013
The hotel was not clean, with certain dust smell. The bed brokes, i asked for a new room and the refuse to give me another room, they try to fix the bed, but later i had de same trouble.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small Surburban Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2012 on Hotels
This is a small hotel away from the centre. It's a a 5min walk to the metro (Bellini), and then 5m to Porta Susa (get bus from airport to there) or 10m to Porto Nuova which bracket the centre of Turin. It is, therefore, convenient for the centre in a quiet area (Blinds remove traffic noise) with better air quality. Rooms clean, water hot, Wifi reasonable and seems to be secure in an OK area. Breakfast not upto much, and no facilities at the hotel at all (which is fine, as I don't want any). English is not spoken by all the staff. A reasonable place to stay cheaply: more like an UK 2star hotel than a UK 3star.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Hotel in unmittelbarer U-Bahn nähe

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Freundlichkeit Hotelteam
Location: nähe U-Bahn Station Bernini
Das Hotelteam war sehr freundlich, die Zimmer waren sauber und geräumig. Das Frühstücksbuffet war überschaubar, aber gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel pulito e comodo a tutto

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Esperienza positiva ed hotel nella posizione giusta per quanto a me interessato.