Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will use again...

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was OK, but the in house restaurants was very expensive and very limited in selection, we opted to eat at a local restaurant called "Il Golfo Di Napoli" instead
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Gym

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The hotel is good. The breakfast is very good but you have to pay to go to the gym. I have never seen that before
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Basic motel with access to nice pool facilities

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: The pools
Cons: Website could present it more realistically.
Location: Definitely need a car. It's outside pinerolo, which is a pleasant town.
Good for an overnight pitstop. Kids loved the various pools. Website photos don't show its location in the midst of an industrial estate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very slow internet conection

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: staff service
Cons: internet, breakfast selection
Location: there is nothing to do around. we went to the winter olypic games villa about 70 kms away. Sestriere. Great place visit. If that is the purpose of
there is nothing to do around. we went to the winter olypic games villa about 70 kms away. Sestriere. Great place visit. If that is the purpose of the trip it would be better to stay there. staff was kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Krista from Switzerland

We would go back

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels
It was the perfect stop for us! Good resturant! The jet tub was great to relaxe and enjoy! The breakfast had a big veriaty to choose from! And staff was veryfriendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014