Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great Hotel beside the Airport

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The Jet Hotel is modern artistic gem in the farming country beside the airport. It is perfect for the business traveler. Rooms, restaurant, breakfast bufeet, reception desk and pub are all modern and we'll carred for in a refurbished old factory. The only problem is getting to the airport which is across the hughway. You need a taxis which is 11 Euros or a shuttle which is not properly timed from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Espen from skien


Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var helt OK. Servicen var super. Hadde ikke frittstående printer til gjestene, men det løste de ved at du fikk komme bak disken å låne en av de de brukte selv. Ordnet shuttle midt på natten til flyplassen til stiv pris, men det ble ordnet. I det hele tatt var d veldig serviceminded.
5 out of 5
by Lynn from Wisconsin

A Handy, Clean Place to Stay!

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice service - people helped me carry my bags to the room. Good was excellent. Friendly staff. Location was very convenient to Turin Airport.
3 out of 5
by luciano from Milano

Vicino all'aeroporto di Caselle

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Soggiornato per una notte per essere comodo vicino all'aeroporto di Torino. Hotel con buoni standard, niente di eccezionale ma comodo come posizione per chi deve partire
4 out of 5
by xavier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul from Norwich

Great hotel and location.

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location for early flight from Turin airport. This was a really nice hotel and would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Parfait pour un transfert vers l'aéroport.

Posted May 14, 2016
Excellent restaurant très bonne bouffe. À 2 minutes de l'aéroport. Bel hôtel très convivial. Confort de ma chambre OK sans plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Airport Shuttle kun veldig tidlig på dagen, allerede kl. 8 trengs dyr taxi, selv om avstanden er kort. Bedre å ha egen bil. Bra restaurant. Ikke mye støy til tross for motorvei og flyplass.
2 out of 5
by Jean-Philippe from Rotterdam

Not an easy solution close to the airport

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
I looked for an Hotel close to the airport as my flight was leaving early. This one is quite expensive for barely a 2 star kind of comfort. For 30 euros you could have a taxi to downtown, and the taxi to the airport is 11 euros from this Hotel. Next time I'll stay downtown
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mondovì

Valido hotel in transito a Torino Caselle

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: tutto
Cons: nessuno
Location: zona aeroporto
Camere pulite, ottima colazione, buona posizione rispetto all'aeroporto. Da segnalare l'eccellente ristorante