Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Stig from Vejle

Super udsigt til bjerge

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Dejlig lejlighed tæt på shopping og tæt på Lidl med god udsigt. Men komfur virkede ikke som er eneste minus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka

Living in Turin

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: as above
Cons: The smell of towels in the bathroom didn't fit to me.
Location: as above. There are many restaurants, cafes, shops. There is cinema theater in front of this apartment.
This is a real apartment in the city center of Turin near the Porta Nuova station. The owner of this apartment himself lives next door. It may be troublesome at the check in. The key of the room was handled by the owner directly. So I made an appoint time with him. He was very kind that I could change the time due to my travel scheduling. The query of time was emailed from the owner. The room was equipped with normal apartment interior, furniture, and tableware in the kitchen . I used the microwave, wash-machine and the iron. The room is on the 6th floor, the top floor. It has large balcony and you can see the mountain range of the Alps. On the street below, the city tram runs from early in the morning to midnight. The sound may bother you. There is a Carrefour nearby within couple of minutes walk. You can buy anything for living. Totally, I was satisfied with this stay, feeling like living in Turin.
3 out of 5
by Christina from Australia

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Apartment was in great location with a view from the balcony of the mountains and easy acces to the city. The unit was in need of a lot of maintenance that I am sure the owner knew. Having a washing machine was useful to wash the laundry. We enjoyed the city of Torino which has many things to do and areas to explore.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good apartment for this price

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
The owner was very kind, the apartment was clean, furnished by all necessary things, internet was surprisingly good, the place is quiet and near to the downtown. A good apartment for this price.
5 out of 5
by Virginiev

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Marco, Hotel Management
Nous étions très heureux de votre connaissance revenir bientôt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Rustig goede legging
Cons: Groter tv
Location: Centrum eten voor weinig
Goed appartament midden in het centrum. Bios tegenover restaurants dichtbij en goed eten . 400 meter van treinstation Tv in appartament te klein maar voor de rest heeft het appartament alles
4 out of 5
by Adrian from Malta

NIce central affordable place

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
Nice terrace, decently equipped place in the centre of the city. Bit of a smell coming from the drains but otherwise all ok. Free wifi reachable in the kitchen/living area. Careful not to enter with car in front of the place because it is in a limited traffic zone. Would recommend the place
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2014 by Marco, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Adrian, see you soon
3 out of 5
by michela from pisa

appartamento nel centro di Torino

Posted Apr 28, 2014
appartamento vecchiotto e necessario di un minimo di ristrutturazione ma,per le mie necessità, come punto di appoggio per visitare Torino ,è stato buono perché vicino alla stazione ferroviaria e a 10 minuti,a piedi,dal museo egizio,dal palazzo reale dal duomo,dalla mole antonelliana e da tutti i negozi più chic della città.Il mio soggiorno è stato tutto sommato positivo anche se l'appartamento non era il massimo ma dotato del necessario per poter cucinare e soprattutto per sentirsi liberi di non dover sottostare agli orari che un hotel in un certo senso ti impone
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015
Grazie della tua recensione Michela. A presto
4 out of 5
by Di from Cagliari

App centrale

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Siamo stati assolutamente soddisfatti di questo appartamento. Ottimo rapporto prezzo-qualità. Molto centrale, musei e monumenti raggiungibili senza mezzi. L'arredamento un po' datato, ma funzionale e pulito. I padroni di casa gentili e disponibili. Un suggerimento: telefonate dopo la conferma per evitare rischio overbooking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014
Siamo contenti che il vostro soggiorno sia stato piacevole. Un cordiale saluto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and value for money

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels
Nice centrally located apt. Full of character and quite spacious. Kitchen is a bit dated but is functional and I used to make breakfast and light dinners here. Very centrally located. wifi is a good,but appeared to be turned off after midnight, so may want to confirm availability with owner as it was not a big deal for me. Owner lives next door is available to help and was very responsive to me. No signage outside, you have to call/text him when you reach. I would recommend this place, just don't expect perfection.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Marco, Hotel Management
Hello, we are very pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we look forward to a new vacation. To activate the wifi is also possible after midnight on request, it is always free and included in the price.