Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Excellent - very good. good breakfast Excellent - very good. good breakfast Excellent - very good. good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Fantastic service, spacious rooms and a wonderful breakfast.
Fantastic hotel with great service and close to the Metro and walking distance to the National Auto Museum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Turin city break

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Wi-fi coverage is good, friendly staff. Good location if you don't mind walking or public transport. Large rooms and bathroom.
Cons: Wi-fi restrictions could be removed. Our room didn't seem to have any information pack about hotel facilities so it was hard to tell what was availabl
Location: The supermarket Eataly is near and definitely worth a visit if you are a foodie. Car museum is close and if cars are your thing then you should go
Yes the hotel is about an hours walk away from the centre of the city, but it is close to the metro and bike hire points. If you want to see the test track on the roof then you have to ask reception for a key. Breakfast is a typical European buffet and the eataly around the corner is definitely worth a visit. Rooms are spacious and quiet, hotel staff are friendly. In Turin I would recommend signing up for the bike hire scheme.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fiats tidligere bil prøve bane.

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Var på en kongress og hotellet var på kongressområdet. Undergrunnsbanen stoppet rett untenfor og den tok deg til sentrum av Torino innen 7 minutter.Gangavstad til alle severdigheter Ble oppgradert til en fantastisk suite på hotellet.
5 out of 5
by Pirjo from Kaarina

hyvä hotelli kongressivieraille

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
siisti hotelli, isot huoneet, hyvä palvelu
4 out of 5
by Christian A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Geoff from Guildford

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
I had issue with my first room as I could hear everything happening in the next room. I mentioned this and they upgraded me. The second room much better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stuttgart

zeitgemäßes hotel mit gutem frühstücksbuffet

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: ausstattung und design
Cons: zu wenig parkplätze
Location: eher an der peripherie, aber mit metrostation
war rundum zufrieden, zimmer gut, essen gut - warum soll ich jetzt unbedingt noch mehr schreiben ? das sollte doch reichen ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels