Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wiesbaden

Wunderbares Hotel in Turin

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Hervorragende Lage zur Erkundung der Innenstadt, dennoch ruhig. Um die Ecke findet man - inmitten der Stadt - eine charmante kleine Piazza mit Cafés und Restaurants. Das Hotelpersonal ist freundlich, die Zimmer geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Sehr gutes Frühstück auch für nordeuropäische Frühstücksgewohnheiten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Lage

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Toll für eine Städtereise, besonders wegen der tollen Lage sehr zu empfehlen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Nära centrum och Turins domkyrka i lugnt område.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Utmärkt! Eleonora, Hans och all personal från receptionen var oerhört trevliga, serviceinriktade och man fick bra bemötande av dem! Glad personal = gl
Utmärkt! Eleonora, Hans och all personal från receptionen var oerhört trevliga, serviceinriktade och man fick bra bemötande av dem! Glad personal = glada gäster!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Versailles

en plein centre de Turin

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: la proximité avec le centre
Cons: ras
Location: le musée du cinéma impératif le quartier centre avec ses nombreux commerces le marché place de la république a voir
très bonne surprise pour ce 4 étoile, personnel accueillant, petit déjeuner à la hauteur, et jardin arboré le matin pour le prendre, lit très confortable, chambre avec balcon proposé en sus car nous avons un petit chien gamelles à disposition et tapis pour notre chienne le must
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ieper

Heel centraal gelegen in het historische centrum

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Rustig en centraal gelegen. Heel lekker ontbijtbuffet !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Der Turm - der die Empfangshalle ist.
Cons: Die Musik im Innenhof könnte in der Nacht abgeschaltet werden.
Location: Alles gut erreichbar.
Tolles Hotel mit Aussichtsplattform im 5. Stocke. Super Rundblick auf die römischen Ruinen. Man kann in der turmartigen Empfangshalle Kreis aus dem 5. Stock runtergehen und die Poster mit den Informationen über die Geschichte der Stadt lesen. Sehr nahe zum ägyptischen Museum, dem Fruchtmarkt, alles gut zu Fuß erreichbar. Ca. 15 - 20 Minuten zu Fuß zum Bahnhof - aber es gibt auch eine Straßenbahn (4. Haltestellen). Zimmer zum Innenhof war angenehm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location especially for the market!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We stayed for one night and as we had read in reviews- ideally located, great staff and a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel in Turin

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Everything is great! The front desk staff need to be improved. Only one staff who ruin the perfect score.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ipswich UK

Good hotel close to all main attractions

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to main points.
Some good and not so good points. Hotel is new and close to the centre of Turin giving easy walking access to all main sites. Arrived early from our flight and our room was ready before check in time. Breakfast better than average with a well presented and large selection cold buffet, hot offerings, bacon and scrambled egg decidedly cold. We had a standard room which was more than adiquate in size for us. A minus point was that the wooden floor of the room had not been mopped/washed and was filthy. After three steps in bare feet they were black. In the three days we were there the floors were only dry wiped. We had an early return flight and asked reception to book a taxi for us the following morning. On the morning of departure I asked reception to confirm a taxi had been booked, the person asked checked, and it had not been booked! It then was booked and arrived on time. (FYI taxi was 29 Euro to airport at 7AM)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
El hotel tiene muy buena situación junto a la catedral y el palacio real