Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Short stay, hotel new and clean. Quiet room but not great surrounding. Good for business, not great for vacation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inconvenient and lacking in amenities

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
There was very little information available about the hotels amenities and how to use public transport to get to the center of Torino. The pool was closed for winter although it was 70 degrees! The trams and buses were hard to use and the location is very far away from the center and not at all within walking distance Breakfast was mediocre and i had problems connecting to the wifi. I would not stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Hotel far from the center of the city.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: The breakfast.
Cons: 365 days a year air conditioning/heater
Location: Not applicable.
Very kind staff. Hotel did not have working air conditioning. Only the second day we were informed. Minibar not cold, not even in the changed room. Other than that satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by GA, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by Khwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
The hotel is definitely not 4 star. It's a good 15 minute tram ride from the center which is a plus but late at night is difficult to find anything to eat. It's beds are tiny and the room is smaller than appears in pictures. The hotel resteraunt does not offer a lot of choices and service wasn't the best. The lady at the bar one night was however helpful when we needed to get milk for a baby and everything was closed I wish we had stayed nearer to the city center and spent the extra money.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by GA, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by Sebastien from Anaheim.CA

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
room was very hot and no air conditioning in the room
4 out of 5
by Benjamin

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel. Half way between city centre and Juventus Stadium.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No way this hotel to be rated 4 stars!

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: personnel looks ok
Cons: rooms' comfort, customer communication
Location: Nothing
Room extremelly cold over night, bathroom door having a hole in it which was poorely fixed, no soap in bath in first day, minibar minimalist
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2016 by GA, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Torino Corso Giulio Cesare. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by Malcolm from Chester Le Street

Novotel in hiding

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
A great hotel and service - if you can find it! Neither hotel name or road name recognised on satnav. The entrance ramp from road to hotel is dangerous - my Honda Goldwing main stand grounded and pitched the bike, but going real slow saved the day. Cars have to go careful too. Not too difficult to fix - lengthen the ramp - reduce the sharp, short incline.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2016 by Avignone Giuseppe, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,