Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Nice hotel between the airport & the J stadium

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location, pleasant staff and breakfast
Very functional hotel if you're just passing by Turin and want to stay close to the airport like I needed to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel NOT in the airport

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, friendly helpful staff
Cons: Remove the word "Airport" from the name! - very misleading, and for Expedia - please remove from the services the note that they have a shuttle servic
We stayed in the hotel because the name included "Airport" but be aware it's good 15 minutes (21 euro on taxi) from it. There is no shuttle service, please remove it from Expedia website! They only thing they suggest is a city bus. Otherwise the room was OK (AC did not work), staff very helpful, great hot breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

We did not end up staying!

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel lacked basic upkeep. We drove up to weeds around the place, no lovely flowers typical of Italy and the walls were pretty beat up. Even though we had already paid, we paid the city tax and left.
4 out of 5
by Shuji

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by H S from Windhoek

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was superb with a lot to choose from. Room was a bit old but very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best value hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: price to facility is very good
room is spacious and clean. breakfast is very good. not so far from Turin if you have car. The price is also very good
1 out of 5
by Jon from London

Don't leave your passports in the room!

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
First night they put us in a room for smokers, we asked for sheets to be changed but the receptionist did not speak English and did not understand our request. The second day our three passports were stolen from the room, awful experience...
3 out of 5
by Antony from London

An ok hotel for the price.

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is good, but not 4-star. Excellent breakfast. No furniture to sit out on balcony. Broken toilet seat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 night stay

Posted May 16, 2016
Ok for 1 night. Would not stay more than that though
5 out of 5
by Richard from Gosport

Value Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great value with a first class breakfast.