Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Odd location. Nothing nearby. Kept awake by people

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Only a bar in hotel so people gather in rooms. Very easy to hear them so we were kept awake in the night from noise of people talking and laughing next door. Very cheap hotel and not far from airport but taxi there cost us 20 Euros.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

A dump - dont stay here

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Leaving the next day !!
Cons: Bulldoze the whole thing !!
Location: Nothing - terrible restauarant
There was something or things living in the carpet !!! no wifi, dirty rooms, terrible breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Actually far from Turin

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The best parts were :Being 15 mn to Juventus Stadium by taxi and the buffet in the morning .The people in the morning were very nice specially this one lady who was always had a smile on here face .She ALWAYS greeted me with a good morning and asked if I needed anything else like coffee or a capuccino .
Cons: What I hated :Was sometimes the front desk was clueless depending on the person there and you're kind of far from the middle of downtown Turin where the museums and the best food spots are .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A good airport hotel experience

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: The staff tried very hard to give us travel information for our resort.
Cons: Would have liked more ventilation.
This hotel is not luxurious by any means but is a solid functional airport hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Convenient location

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Very helpful staff, excellent breakfast
Good location. The staff were always courteous and went out of their way to help. Great Value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancashire U.K.

Good hotel close to main route into Turin

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Hotel very clean and staff helpful and friendly. Attention to detail very good. Only one pillow but I'm sure if I'd asked for another there would have been no problem. Continental breakfast choices were excellent, catering for Vegans and vegetarians. Designated parking areas were spacious and WIFI facilities good. I would not hesitate to recommend and stay here again. 4* B&B - great value. It's location is 150 mtrs off road from main route into Turin City that provides a low cost shuttle service from Turin Airport run by the company Sagem. Hotel only 10 minutes from Airport and 20 minutes from Turin City by bus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Dated hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from naples fl

nice hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and could speak basic English.the room was clean and quiet.will for sure stay again if I can.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very handy for the airport

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Handy and very good value. Very decent breakfast for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels