Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grenoble

Nuit à Turin

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Le petit déjeuner
Cons: L'accès à l'entrée avec les valises, il y a un accès handicapé mais une simple petite pente suffirait...
Location: Le centre ville, le marché et les magasins...
De passage à Turin, cet hôtel est proche du centre ville (1/4 d'heure en voiture). La proximité avec l'aéroport est immédiate mais nous n'avons pas été dérangés par les avions qui passaient car l'hôtel est bien isolé. Le petit déjeuner nous a beaucoup plus. Très grand choix, sucré et salé, vraiment copieux. On recommande cet hôtel où l'on retournera certainement...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 stelle?

Posted Aug 8, 2015
La posizione è molto comoda a due passi da torino vicino aereoporto. Ma la struttura non puo essere classificata 4 stelle!! odore sgradevole, arredi obsoleti e bagno con doccia con pochissima acqua. Il prezzo sarebbe ok ma x un tre stelle!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Grimsby

Lovely hotel,,,,

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Everything really ,,,staff were friendly,,,,room nice,,,, daily housekeeping.
Cons: Yes,,,, would like to have tea making facilities,,,,also wifi was not reliable
Location: Location was good for our needs as a couple,,,, easy public bus ride into the city,,,,,nothing really to do nearby,,,but as i said good for us.
Lovely hotel,,,close to bus stop for the 30 min ride into the city centre of Turin,,,would recommend,good price if you dont mind a little travel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from geneva

This is not a 4 star hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
They sell this hotel as a four stars but is not even ok for a 3 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Good place to airport

Posted Jul 5, 2015
I stayed at this hotel one night before leaving from Turin. I was supposed to take a very early flight (6:20am). The location is very close to the airport. It took only eight minutes to get to the airport by taxi (18euro). I used a bus from Turin city to the hotel. It is close to a bus stop and a station. I did not to need to use a taxi from the city to the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolivia

Buen hotel para una estadia breve en Turin

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Es tranquilo y sirven un buen desayuno. Esta cerca a las paradas de buses.
Cons: Se podria modernizar las habitaciones, pero probablemente afectaria el precio.
Location: No es un barrio muy vivo. El ultimo shuttle desde Turin hacia Borgora sale a las 23.30, es recomendable cenar en el centro.
El hotel esta a unos 40 minutos del pleno centro de Turin. Puedes tomar el shuttle del aeropuerto al centro que pasa cada 15 minutos a 150 metros del hotel. No es un hotel de 4 estrellas, pero las habitaciones son comodas y la relacion entre precio y servicio es buena.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zwolle

Doorreishotel

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Dichtbij luchthaven Turijn. Nette kamers. Wel verouderd. Helaas deed de airco het niet. Ontbijt was prima. Geen gezellig hotel. Prima als je op doorreis bent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Too old and badly equipped

Posted Jun 5, 2015
The hotel news renewal. The personell is nice and the location ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OC, California

H Review

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: The continental breakfast
Cons: Bathroom and rom are old and need some renovation
Location: 20 minutes by car from Center of Torino
The hotel is cheap and it s located about 20 minutes by car from the center of downtown of Torino. Breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel proche de l'aéroport à prix très abordable.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Prix, proche de l'aéroport
Cons: Petit déjeuner inclus dans le prix, mais qui débute à 6:30 .. Beaucoup partent prendre l'avion avant et payent pour rien .. (ce fut mon cas).
Un hotel à prix très correct, proche de l'aéroport, chambre spacieuse mais pas très récente .. Le point négatif est le petite déjeuner inclus d'office dans le prix .. Le principe est bon, mais il ne commence qu'à 6:30, heure à laquelle beaucoup de clients sont déjà à l'aéroport .. On paye donc pour rien.. Dommage.