Ratings based on 762 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn New York

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Reception were very helpful, the maid service excellent and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Super Service aber altes unsauberes Bad. Das Frühstück war reichhaltig und gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scelta varia per la colazione

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Location: La sera la zona è un po' deserta, ma non abbiamo mai avuto problemi
Siamo arrivati e abbiamo trovato comodamente parcheggio, perché l'albergo e poco fuori la zone del parcheggio a pagamento, in posizione semi centrale. Il personale dell'hotel è stato cortese ed efficiente. La camera era pulita con frigo bar e asciugacapelli. Le camere sono silenziose perché non affacciano su vie a grosso traffico. Vasta scelta alla colazione, mi sembra abbiano anche prodotti per celiaci : l'ho letto su un cartello, ma non avendo problemi non ho verificato.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Colazione molto varia
Cons: Televisore piccolino
Location: Non proprio in centro, ma nemmeno tanto distante: appena fuori dalla zona blu quindi parcheggio libero.
Personale cortese e disponibile, stanza pulita e silenziosa senza rumore di traffico. La zona può sembrare non delle migliori, ma non abbiamo mai avuto problemi. Ci torneremo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Assez ordinaire. Je m'attendais à mieux.

Posted May 13, 2016
Propre mais assez de base. Manque de commodités et loin du centre ville de Turin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A jewel of a hotel with great access

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Absolutely everything! From the New York Times International edition in the lobby, to the fantastic room with a great view.
Cons: Can't think of a think that needs improvement.
Location: There's very little to do around the hotel, but the #11 bus from Dora Station gets you to the Historic Turin district for sights in 10-15 minutes.
A wonderfully, comfortable, clean, quiet hotel with a very good breakfast, nice evening restaurant, and good wi-fi around the lobby but ok in the room. Very reasonable priced next to the River Dora.You can take the train from the airport to Dora Station for 2.7 euros and walk to the hotel across the Dora River in 10-15 minutes. The #11 bus from Dora Station, 1.5 euros, takes you to the middle of downtown or out to the Venaria Real area and Royal Palace/Gardens there. If you don't mind being a little out of the way, but with easy access to most things, this is a great little hotel with a cordial staff who are proficient in English.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Un po' distante dal centro, ma ottima ed abbondante la prima colazione
4 out of 5
by Veli Tapio from Lahti

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Ilmastointi ei päällä.Huhtikuussa huoneen lämpötila 26 astetta.
5 out of 5
by Simon from England

Good value

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and breakfast was very good value. Close to Torino Dora station for airport and 45 min walk to Juventus
4 out of 5
by Marcella from Treviso

Ottimo hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Siamo rimasti molto soddisfatti di questo hotel, colazione magnifica, camere spaziose e pulite, personale gentilissimo. A 15 minuti dal centro a piedi, buona posizione tranquilla, anche se non bellissima.