Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Hotel in a beautiful park

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness and quality of amenities.
Cons: There is fresh squeezed orange juice, fresh fruits, cereals, and Italian cakes. I think there could be some improvement on the bread for breakfast.
Hotel is located in a nice park on the Po river. You must have a car to travel to this hotel. Rooms are large and well maintained. Bathrooms are very clean. They have also bicycles available for the guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex, UK

Great location for Turin City Centre

Posted Nov 5, 2014
We enjoyed a four night stay at this very well situated modern hotel on the bank of the river Po. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and the rooms were immaculate. As was the adequately furnished Gym. The hotel is 20 minutes by tram or bus from the city centre, 15 minutes on a bicycle (free to hire from the hotel) and walkable in around 40 minutes along the River Po. We did all three. Food at the hotel is limited in the evening to room service (that might be seasonal) but there are some very good and varied restaurants within a 10 minute walk. So all the benefits of being able to access the city without the noise or hassle of a City Centre hotel. Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Should be a 4 star

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Very nice looking gym if you're that way inclined. Very fast internet. Really top notch room. Restaurant is quick / cheap, breakfast is 1st class. Only downside is it's big and on 2 floors .. take a golf cart.
2 out of 5
by Bob from Australia

Pour Laundry Service

Posted Apr 15, 2013
Pros: Room Size
Cons: Service
Location: Good
The hotel and staff do not understand "service" , the issue we had was that when we arrived on the Friday afternoon we had laundry to be done as per the instructions in the hotel guide we put all clothes in the laundry bag and contacted reception and advised them of the laundry and was told that it would be collected by house keeping. Saturday we went out all day and did not get back until late , Sunday we were to depart and travel to Bern in Switzerland , at breakfast the reception person came to us and advised that the laundry had not been collected until late on Saturday and was not ready- still being washed and would only be a few hours , this was at 9am , this was diserpointing as we had a long way to travel, we contacted them again at 11.30 and was still not finished we requested the clothes to be given to us so we could start our drive , we received the clothes wet and folded and looked like they had been ironed while wet %#*&%, the hotel still wanted to charge us the laundry service fee which i refused and did not pay , I found this quite rude on there behalf , they have a lot to learn about service .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Südschwarzwald

tolles Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: ruhige Lage
Location: Da wir gerade zum Papstbesuch in der Stadt waren, ist dies natürlich ein besonderes Ereignis. Somit können wir keine näheren Angaben hierzu machen.
kostenloser Fahrradverleih ist nur zu empfehlen. Die Stadt ist weitläufig. Tolles umfangreiches Frühstück. Schöne Parkanlage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nice

Hotel très agréable, moderne et confortable.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Son calme, son confort, son rapport qualité prix.
Cons: Le seul petit bémol à améliorer: pouvoir avoir une chaine de télé en langue française , ou au moins en anglais.
Location: Banlieue de Turin très verte et calme. Musée du cinéma et centre de Turin à 10 mn en voiture.
Personnel compétent et serviable . Les chambres sont de bonne taille, très propres et avec une décoration moderne mais sobre. Literie king size très confortable. Hotel très calme au milieu d'un parc arboré, et d'espaces verts. Parking juste devant l’hôtel mais sans que les chambres ne donnent dessus. Proximité immédiate de transports en commun pour rejoindre le centre de Turin. Petit déjeuner continental sous forme de buffet bien achalandé. Seul petit bémol, pas de chaines de télé en langue française (sur plus de 100 !!), et peut être même pas en anglais.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accogliente, ottima posizione

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Hotel molto accogliente, interni moderni e di design. Camera (matrimoniale) molto spaziosa e dotata di tutti i comfort, molto pulita. Bagno ampio con doccia doppia, set di cortesia. Piccola palestra con attrezzi di ottima qualità, aperta la mattina e il pomeriggio fino a notte. Ottimo buffet per la colazione. Staff assolutamente disponibile e gentilissimo. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LYON

Hôtel excentré, en bord de rivière et parc

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Les chambres sont très spacieuses, propres, isolées phoniquement. Le petit déjeuner (buffet) est bien garni. Le parking inclus dans le tarif.
Location: Quartier côté rue : peu intéressant (grandes voies de circulation)
L'hôtel est un peu excentré du centre historique, mais se situe en bord de rivière, et près d'un parc avec piste cyclable. Le prêt de vélo, est gratuitement proposé par le personnel de l'hôtel. Les chambres sont très spacieuses, propres et disposent d'une isolation phonique efficace. Le petit déjeuner (buffet) est bien garni.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from empoli

ottima posizione rispetto al centro

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: la struttura
Cons: l'ingresso al parco
Location: ottima posizione, ottimo servizio, buon ristorante nei pressi.
OTTIMO HOTEL , NON PROPRIO VICINO AL CENTRO MA BEN SERVITO DAL TRAM E PRATICO PER POTER RAGGIUNGERE UN PARCHEGGIO CENTRALE. PERSONALE CORTESE, PULIZIA E COLAZIONE OTTIMA E ABBONDANTE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

Fabelhaftes Stadthotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Lage, Parkplatz, gute Betten
Liegt sehr ruhig in einem Park, keine Parkplatzprobleme. Große Zimmer und Badezimmer. Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Wlan kostenlos und ohne nervige Passwort-Eingabe. Nach Turin-Zentrum in 15-20 Minuten per Tram oder Bus. Zur Haltestelle 5 Minuten Frühstück für Italien sehr reichhaltig mit frisch gepresstem Orangensaft Einziges Manko: kein Safe auf dem Zimmer, nur an der Rezeption. Insgesamt ein Stadthotel comme il faut