Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Levede ikke op til et 4 stjerner hoteller. Indgang pænt men værelser gamle og bruser temmelig 1 stjernet . Kedeligt morgen mad
1 out of 5
by AMIR from Ижевск

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
это просто ужас!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy airport hotel with a touch of extra Class

Posted Feb 16, 2016
The airport is close to the hotel, with a €3.50 public bus ride 5 minutes away from the airport. I wish I had had more time to explore the Spa and pool facilities which looked professional and rich in character and quality. Take some time to walk down the spiral staircase, instead of using the lifts every time. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, with a little extra quality from the shower. The Menu is full and the wine list is a stocked vintage leather bound menu of wines of varying degrees of cost. However, a nice bottle of Barbera came in at €16.
3 out of 5
by Mitsuhiko from Germany

早朝フライトのため利用。Wifi弱い

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
室内でのWifi電波が弱く、ルータが設置させている各階のエレベータ前フロアにて通信する必要があった。朝食はまずまず。スタッフはGood。スパエリアは利用機会なし。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Südtirol

Für den Preis in Ordnung.

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Das Frühstück war sehr gut. Zimmer, besonders Bad & Bett sind auf jeden Fall renovierungsbedürftig. Der Preis war aber angemessen. Die Lage ist gar nicht schön - muss auch nicht, da es sich in erster Linie um ein Flughafenhotel handelt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig lytt på rommene (bodde i andre etasje)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
It has a gym/ spa, but this doesn't open until around 12:00, so no chance of early morning excercise. Also, couldn't get an iron in the morning because service staff didn't start until 08:30.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Hotel a little tired

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Rooms are dated and well used, but clean. Area not somewhere I would walk out in the evening. Restaurant staff were friendly and smartly dresses. 10 minutes from the airport
4 out of 5
by Mikko from Finland

Great hotel with some deficiency on rooms

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Ok hotel. Friendly staff and good restaurant. Good bus connections to Turin. Great spa for little extra cost. Room had a musty smell and air condition was very loud.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Handy for airport and Turin

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Reasonable hotel in a slightly unexciting suburb, with good restaurant and bus stop right outside for 30 min journey into the city.