Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon

Fantastic premium hotel and experience

Posted May 23, 2017
This an excellent premium hotel. Rooms are well designed with a relaxed stylish design. Location is fantastic and staff are gracious and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel....located central

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Location was great....walking distance great shopping, restaurants, train station and beautiful piazzas. Rooms are very spacious and clean. Breakfast was a very nice touch...great assortment that would please almost anyone. I would recommend this hotel to friends and colleagues. Juventusfans....the Juve Store is steps away for your shopping pleasure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hotel that, undoubtedly, I want to re-visit.

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
This is a perfect hotel. Nice, spacious room, wood flooring, super comfortable bed, nice toiletries (free), including bathrobe and slippers. In the morning a nice bouffet for breakfast, very nicely presented, with newspapers from different countries available.. Front desk people were courteous and very helpful and can speak several languages.. The hotel is very close to the main plaza, the basilica, museums, the castle, and all roads surrounding the hotel are walking promenades, excellent for sitting by for a cup of coffee or beer. Very safe area. One block away you find restaurants and even an all-you-can-eat-for 9euros! This is definitely a hotel I will repeat a visit, for a longer period of time. I highly recommend it. It is an A Super Plus hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location around the corner from the Palace

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Modern feeling hotel with great service. Each place we have stayed in Italy seems have its own personality and quirks. Our room, 107, had a shortage of electrical outlets in the bedroom, so if you have power strip, bring it. On the plus side the electricity stays on when you leave the room, so you can charge the computer when you are out sightseeing. Breakfast was very good and when we checked out early morning (before breakfast) we were provided with bags of sweet rolls to eat on the train.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing location, very helpful staff, lovely room and a nice breakfast. Ideal base to explore the city of Torino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Perfect stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Staff were very helpful! The hotel was clean and modern and walking distance to everything. We loved our stay and will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient clean hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great central locat5
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely place to stay in Turin.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely place right in the heart of the city. Stayed here over night and loved the service and friendliness of the staff. The only issue was very slow WIFI. The breakfast was limited and it had very little veg option (not a complaint but I had to raise this as I am a veggi) Enjoy the surrounding places.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff quite surly
Location: Good for shopping
The hotel is in a good central location. We had a pleasant stay Unfortunately their coffee was terrible!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location for Turin sightseeing

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Staff and location.
Cons: Would be nit-picking.
Location: Main piazzas, museums, churches, royal palace and gardens all within easy walking distance. Fairly flat - little in the way of hills.
Excellent staff. <5 min walk from Royal Palace and Turin Cathedral. All old city landmarks within easy walking distance. Very good location for sightseeing. We had junior suite on front of hotel looking out onto via XX Septembre so trams going past outside - but didn't keep us awake. Pleasantly surprised to find that our stay coincided with annual food fair. Would recommend Turin for long weekend. Transferred by taxi from airport as recommended by hotel. Cost approx. 30 euros.