Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remote base

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Clay tennis court
Cons: Shower no curtain and short hose gave you a low shower with water everywhere
Location: 2 miles into Pinerlo, lovely town with 3 top class restaurants. Near foothills of Alps
20 miles west of Turin in countryside outside Pinerlo. Old style country house with courtyard and large apartments. Basic continental breakfast included
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Freundlicher Empfang, großes sehr gut ausgestattetes Zimmer, sehr sauber, sehr ruhig, gute Matratzen, traumhafter Park frei zu begehen, gutes Frühstück,
4 out of 5
by R. Wyser from Zürich

unglaublich schöner Ort um zur Ruhe zu kommen.

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
Ich habe die wunderschöne Anlage, die Umgebung, die Ruhe und die Gepflegtheit des Zimmers sehr geschätzt und genossen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die beiden Tage waren eine perfekte Rückzugsmöglichkeit um zur Ruhe zu kommen, den unglaublichen Park zu geniessen und mich für die nächsten Aufgaben vorzubereiten.Ein Missgeschick war das nicht ganz saubere Frühstücksgeschirr.
4 out of 5
by Karen from Minneapolis, MN

Charming and tucked away

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: The setting, the building and the grounds.
Cons: Service.
Location: Pinerolo has a few interesting sites, but the surrounding area, heading up into the mountains is spectacular. The fort at Fenestrelle was a highlight
We enjoyed our stay at the Villa - very comfortable and spacious room, beautiful grounds, good breakfast. It is very difficult to find, even armed with maps and Google (we finally had to flag down a policeman who had difficulty figuring out how to get us there). The staff was practically invisible - it was hard to find someone to pay when we had to check out. But for guests who are self-sufficient and want a quiet place in the country but a short drive into the city (once you figure it out), it is a great place to stay!
5 out of 5
by Jmandemp from Australia

Fantastic location

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful views, beautiful surroundings, quiet and tranquil
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels
Très satisfaisant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A perfect short break.

Posted Aug 5, 2012
Lovely setting with great facilities, children loved the pool and tennis court. Easy access to the wonderful Turin so we could do City break in the day, returning to countryside and tranquillity later in the afternoon.