Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel in a converted farm house

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very charming hotel in a small village. You need to have a car to get around, but it is conveniently located near the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017 by Direttore, Hotel Management
We are very happy of this review, short but touching our best features. See you next stay! Greetings from all the staff. The Hotel Manager Deni Martinetto
4 out of 5
by Janet

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
My only issue was that we reserved two rooms, each with a balcony having views of the Alps. The rooms we were initially given were on the ground floor. We asked to for different rooms and all went well. Staff were extremely helpful, kind, and pleasant. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Direttore, Hotel Management
Thank you Janet, for the review. It was a pleasure to host you and to be helpful. We particularly love satisfying our guests' requests! Greetings from all the staff. The Hotel Manager Deni Martinetto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe and well lovely room

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff were excellent. We checked in at 8pm and were looking for somewhere to eat. We thought that there was a hotel restaurant but they only did limited service for meals. We were told about a restaurant across the road which turned out to be excellent, very very busy on a Saturday night and good value but you must book ahead for it. It was 20 euros to get to the airport by shuttle which we thought was expensive for an airport hotel but it isn't that close to the airport. We were glad that we extended our car hire to return it in the morning. The hotel decor and helpfulness of staff was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Direttore, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review. You appreciated the room, the restaurant nearby and in particular our hospitality…that is very pleasant for us! If you enjoyed very much your experience, why not come back for another stay? Greetings from all the staff The Hotel Manager Deni Martinetto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Lovely hotel close to the Airport in Turin, Italy

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Orbitz
We really enjoyed this lovely, well kept hotel. The kind friendly staff went out of their way to make our stay pleasant. When we had a short wait for our room, the innkeeper provided fruit and a bottle of cold water, made reservations for us for dinner, and delivered a small dessert to our room for my birthday. We loved the courtyard and beautiful flowers. The breakfast was delicious with great service by the staff before our ten minute drive to the airport. I would definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Natanya from London

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very warm welcome. Would have liked to use this hotel as a base for a couple of nights. Excellent little restaurant just across the road. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All Good

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very good for my purpose on business. A 25 euro taxi from the airport and pleasant and very helpful staff. For me they went the extra mile that was appreciated. Nearby restaurants are great too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Close to airport and a great restaurant.
Cons: Reception desk did not open till 7 AM
Location: Convenient if you have an early flight the next day like I did
Hotel staff was kind and accommodating. The place was very clean and the room large and comfotable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2016 by Deni M., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel! We are glad that you found the location of our hotel convenient and most of all that you appreciated the room and the service that we provide to our guests! Greetings from the Staff