Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leonia, NJ

Hotel is only a mile away from Turin airport

Posted Sep 27, 2017
I did not hear, NOT one plane flying over the hotel. This hotel is super clean the breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Gloria

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was so nice and friendly. The location is great if you have an early flight next morning. The staff offered to give us a wake up call and scheduled a taxi to arrive at 4:30am. Hotel room was comfortable, the only thing that could use an upgrade was the shower.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Excellent Turin Airport Hotel

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient, quiet and comfortable Airport Hotel with excellent restaurant on site.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disrespecting the guests

Posted Mar 16, 2017
I phoned the hotel to confirm my late check-in, and their response was it's not a problem at all and the room will be held for me when i check-in at night. When I arrived they just gave me a room in the residence not the hotel (which I reserved at), and the room was terrible, old, and dirty. At first, the staff was very unrespectful to tell me that I paid €150 for this and this the room i reserved and the hotel is fully booked, and it was expedia foult to show different room pictures. At the end they gave us the right room after 45 min of discussion. Terrible experience and unrespectable way to deal with guest
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Fine hotel for a night near the airport if you are catching and early flight out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great Hotel beside the Airport

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The Jet Hotel is modern artistic gem in the farming country beside the airport. It is perfect for the business traveler. Rooms, restaurant, breakfast bufeet, reception desk and pub are all modern and we'll carred for in a refurbished old factory. The only problem is getting to the airport which is across the hughway. You need a taxis which is 11 Euros or a shuttle which is not properly timed from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Terrance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lynn from Wisconsin

A Handy, Clean Place to Stay!

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice service - people helped me carry my bags to the room. Good was excellent. Friendly staff. Location was very convenient to Turin Airport.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Norwich

Great hotel and location.

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location for early flight from Turin airport. This was a really nice hotel and would stay again.
2 out of 5
by Jean-Philippe from Rotterdam

Not an easy solution close to the airport

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
I looked for an Hotel close to the airport as my flight was leaving early. This one is quite expensive for barely a 2 star kind of comfort. For 30 euros you could have a taxi to downtown, and the taxi to the airport is 11 euros from this Hotel. Next time I'll stay downtown