Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
It was very comfortable. Old but always classy Divan
4 out of 5
by Raif

Family trip in Bodrum 2017

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Overall staff was pleasant however some of the valet guys was a bit erogant. The food quality was not up to our expectatations with those high prices. The king bed was very comfortable but the extra bed they brought in for our 11 year old was not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adana

Best boutique hotel in Bodrum

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: The staff, the location, and the charming beach
Cons: -
Location: Eat delicious Turkish mezzes, the fresh seafood, the the Turkish ravioli "manti"
In Bodrum Divan, It was a priceless experience throughout our stay in Hotel. First of all they were respectful, polite and professional staff. Even from the very beginning they took care of us very professionally and very welcoming. We stayed in a deluxe suit for three nights thanks to their compliment. Breakfast was perfect, the food was delicious and everything was very fresh. After our breakfast we always went to the beach of the hotel. Their excellent service always a beautiful smile on every single of the staff, saying hi all the time and asking how are you or if you need anything. I think it is the best place for a family stay and I could recommend to anyone who wants to enjoy their life little bit far from noise and a delightful experience at the very best location of Bodrum "Turkbuku"
4 out of 5
by Ali Orhan

Best location

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Always a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

accessable to main transport routs, comfortable

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, very close to public transport, good value for mponey
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasanr, comfortable, good location and very close to public transprtation. Friendly &helpful staff, particularly Ms. Zeyneb
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A beautiful hotel with a superb location

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was an amazing vacation. The hotel was perfect and the area is wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with excellent beach. But

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Cozy and wonderful staff
Cons: Renovation
Location: Have enough activities around the beach. But quite far from the rest of villages and locations in the area.
Nice hotel with excellent beach. But it is high time they renovate the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Small, nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: For this category of hotel bit more english speaking staff required.
Hotel's location is fantastic. Rooms are quite comfortable. but we were 3 of us and felt lack of space in the room. (additional spare bed) .Ground floor rooms are more comfortable as many of them have small terraces. Food and drinks are very expensive. small bottle of water is 7 TRY where one can buy the same thing from corner shop called bakkal for 1 TRY. If you walked through the blue wooden bridge located on the right of the hotel.. Restaurants are much cheaper, drinks are cheaper. Staff is friendly but their English is very little.. we asked cold milk with our coffee.. hot milk was served. another occasion we asked for the bill waiter was asking whether we like another raki for instance.. Hardly tourists stay in this hotel.. Mainly occupied by Turkish people.
5 out of 5
by Sukru Cankut from Istanbul

Perfect hotel ! Great location

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Fine hotel, perfectly located in Turkbuku area. Walking distance to every attraction.