Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2017
It was a very nice stay. View of the sea is amazing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Sep 10, 2017
This would have been our 4th stay at the Kuum, and sadly it has gone down hill. The overall experience was not as we had previously experienced. Misinformation given, bad service and overall quite disappointing. We were there for three days and every night was a wedding which meant we endured the noise until early hours of the morning. We were given a room directly opposite the ceremony and party when guests attending the wedding were in rooms further away. They have also started hiring out part of the beach to people wanting to pay and spend a day, however those facilities were better than what guests recieved! Nicer day beds, towels sun loungers ... Badly organised sorry Kuum.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

dirty terrible hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
I immediately made check-out when I saw the hotel and canceled my reservation
3 out of 5
by Kinda

Rude arrogant staff, inadequate hospitality exp.

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Beach staff were too inexperienced to be working for the hotels sector. They were aggressive, rude, and didn't seem to like their jobs nor the guests. Also, not a single person except for the odd guest relations employee spoke English, which leant for a horrible beach holiday experience. Condition of hotel was also poor with electrical problems and shortage of service staff. Too bad because the location, architecture and decor of the hotel is impressive. However, the staff and shabby servicing made me decide to stay elsewhere next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
The overall experience was great despite some small issues like door's room need maintenance and they need to improve their WiFI
4 out of 5
by KHALED

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great resort! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel with beautiful view and good location.

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised with the excellent service and the beautiful surroundings of this hotel. It is on a beautiful beach, close to great nightlife and with good amenities. The management was very nice and let us have late check out. The room had beautiful view and had easy access to the beach. The Spa was excellent. I had two very professional massages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a lovely place! Excellent vacation spot!

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: The hotel has its own beach. They have happy hours as well. The shuttle service to our room was cool.
Location: Turkbuku is a great location to enjoy the amazing beaches and Kuum Hotel is located in a very nice area.
Great location, beautiful beach, good food&music, friendly staff! I made a birthday surprise for my boyfriend and took him to Kuum Hotel & SPA. First of all I need to thank to the Guest Service Manager, Aybars for his help of organizing my surprise. He found me an event planner for my needs and he prepared the room just as I requested. Probably our room was the best one I could ask for. I really appreciate the complimentary wine and the fruit platter they left in our room. The SPA and the treatments were great. We picked Kuum Cenneti, it lasted 2 hours and was so good. The check-in and check-out were very quick and we even got a late check out. This hotel is a perfect vacation spot to enjoy beautiful Bodrum! Highly recommended! Thank you Kuum Hotel for an unforgettable memories.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Aybars INCEOREN Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest N, Thank you for providing such positive feedback about your stay wıth us at Kuum Hotel & SPA. I personally pleased serving you and glad to to see you satisfied during your stay.SPA staff are honoured with your kind gratitudes. We look forward seeing you return to us in the nearest future. Thank you for being part of Kuum family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low-key hip hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Super relaxing in a great and chilled out atmosphere