Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
wonderful boutique hotel. Staff was so friendly and super helpful. Beach was stunning and there were a ton of amenities. Food was mediocre at lunch and breakfast, but other than that is was A+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and staff.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
A great boutique hotel right on Grace Bay. Rooms are comfortable and it's a good idea to pay a bit more for an Ocean View suite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Beach House representative, Hotel Management
Thank you - we're delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope you can stay with us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great boutique hotel on beautiful beach!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: The food! My own shaded chair at the beach! The People!
Cons: Larger table in Suite.
Location: We walked to snorkelling!
We loved the Beach House! Great Pool, Amazing Beach, Fabulous Food! The whole family loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Resort representative, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback, we are so happy you enjoyed your vacation experience and hope you'll visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best Beach getaway ever!

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Small but not sleepy! Great beds, linens and towels. Fantastic service by all! We had everything we wanted and felt pampered!
We loved the hotel, the location, the staff and the food!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Resort representative, Hotel Management
Lovely to hear, thank you, we greatly appreciate your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Outer Banks North Carolina

Small hotel very personable. Hotel staff excellent

Posted Dec 15, 2016
The hotel is very relaxing and we had a wonderful stay. After the first day of our vacation we added two more days to it. Hotel was very helpful and was able to accommodate us with another beachfront room for those two days. Would recommend this hotel for a nice relaxing vacation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Resort representative, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review, and we're delighted you could stay longer and relax!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Dec 14, 2016
From the room to the staff everything was prefect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Resort representative, Hotel Management
Great to hear, thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

great place for families, quiet and comfortable

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: -proximity to beautiful beach (sand there is so soft it feels like silk) -service and kindness of people -very good food at restaurant
Cons: -Food, especially at night is a bit pricey, otherwise nothing to complain about
Location: -conch farm is a must see -Conch shack restaurant is a super nice experience -some beaches are pretty cute
Really nice people at reception and restaurants. Very clean, super service and beautiful beach !
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Resort representative, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback, we're glad to hear you enjoyed the beach and our restaurant, as well as the service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Peaceful and beautiful place

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Just had some issues at the beginning that got solved really quick by the staff! In this place you don't feel in a hotel but at home!! Bed and couches are so comfortable even the one outside on the balcony! The staff is really nice and friendly like Rodger, the beach guy, he is just a happy person and very entertaining! Lovely sandy at the restaurant is also nice as well as Jessica at the front desk... Would go back there without a doubt!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Resort representative, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback, we hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Boutique Bliss

Posted Dec 1, 2016
If you are looking for a unique, high quality experience in Turks and Caicos, go to the Beach House. The resort is near flawless. 99% of the staff are the most sincere and friendly you will find anywhere. From Dwayne at the front, to Johanna, Dorothy and Sandy at the restaurant, to Sherman and Roger on the beach - you'll find no better team while on vacation. And to top it off, the food is far and away the best we've experienced. Simply perfection. 6 stars out of 5.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Beach House Representative, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your lovely review and of course, we're extremely happy to hear you found our staff to be very friendly. We like to treat our guests like family so we do hope you'll come back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful resort on the beach

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Beautiful, safe hotel with amazing staff. Perfect place for a quiet, relaxing vacation. The staff is incredible and makes you feel like family. will definitely be back !
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Beach House Representative, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We do always try to make our guests feel like this is their second home, so we're delighted to know this is how you feel. Thank you, and we look forward to welcoming you back.