Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Amazing place, 2 min to the beach. Nice and friendly .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My second short stay here.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Lovely staff on the front desk and very clean comfortable rooms. Really like this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Tacky shack in deserted alleyway.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The place is horrible. I've seen motel with better rooms and property, overall. Unprofessional staff, who kept me waiting whiles she ate and chat with friends. No hot water and moldy showers. Someone identified as housekeeping, opened and entered the room, whiles I'm inside. Her excuse was that she thought it was an unoccupied room. How lame is that! Complained about the moldy smell and receptionist offered to spray with air freshener. Horrible experience. I would meter recommend this property to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

This hotel was perfect for Turks and Caicos!

Posted Mar 23, 2016
This hotel was perfect for our trip. I loved the location and felt like it was the perfect location from the beach and also from the shops! We had a cute kitchen on our balcony where we would cook and eat our breakfast every morning and the staff was nice as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Quiet hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2016
This hotel is clean, safe and quiet. It is walking distance to the beach and restaurants. The restaurant next door is overpriced and not very good. If u are looking for a lively place to stay this is not it. If you are looking for peace and quiet then this is your spot. If u are looking to order in food Pizzapizza is good and fast. Had a great snorkeling trip with Silver Deep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice little hotel close to the beach.

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Very pleasant place and very quiet too. Nice pool to relax by. Friendly staff and guests too. Balconies are great to sit and relax on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: The location, it was very clean and staff was very helpful. The next time I think we would rent a room with a kitchenette.
Cons: The water pressure in shower was not very good and took long time for it to get hot.
Location: Restaurants, shopping and beside a casino. The beach!
For the money hotel was very nice,clean and a great location. A 5 minute walk to beach. About 10. - 15 minute walk to several restaurants, shops and grocery store. Food is expensive but we had frig and microwave in room. We bought our own snacks and drink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Way better than being lost in a large resort!!

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Close to beach, great staff, their recommendations & attention were great, quiet & private, awesome landscape, but bed comfort was on the hard end of the scale so we didn't give a higher rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Lovely low key spot close to everything. Helps to have a rental car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

A nice, quiet, comfortable place to stay

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Quiet, quality rooms with balcony. Staff are very accommodating. Clean rooms. Close to everything, the beach, shopping and restaurants.
Cons: 24 hour desk service is a must. A Happy Hour would be good.
Location: For $10.00 US at Grace Bay rent chairs and umbrella/towels for the day, good deal, order drinks and food there.
The CPI is a quiet privately owned inn. It's been upgraded since the last time I stayed there 2 years ago and the room was very nice, certainly nicer than the Club Med rooms where I've stayed before, nearby. The bonus was the spacious balcony overlooking the pool. It was perfect for my purposes which was to get some rest from a stressful Fall at work, but it's close enough to Grace Bay Beach to walk in 1.5 minutes to join friends for the day. I also did the day rate at Club Med a few times for snorkeling and aquafit classes etc. All the action is at Club Med. I started my day with a quiet breakfast on my balcony (grocery shopping is also within walking distance an) so I kept my fridge in the room well stocked. Spent the day at the Beach and returned for a quiet evening. I brought my instrument and was going to give a Christmas concert in the bar but there was never anyone in there: some may find it a little too quiet. It'd be good if they offered a Happy Hour but there's nothing offered, so most just go to the beach or organize their own tours etc. They also claim that someone is at the desk 24 hours a day but that's not true. One night there was a ruckus from the guests in the next room, people banging and loud talking, yelling etc. and a fight outside. It was nasty and a little frightening. I called the desk and no one answered. A lot of people complained and I got a complimentary breakfast and drink. They promised they'd never allow these people to stay there again.