Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Great small and hip hotel on beautiful Provo beach.
2 out of 5
by EPM from new york

Don't waste your money...

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible staff. Management needs an entire overhaul. a waiter insulted my wife on there birthday and there response was having 9 managers apologize to me... please stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: Great pool and small boutique hotel so not crowded at all. Staff was friendliest of any place we have stayed.
Cons: Rooms could be a little nicer for the money spent.
One of our best vacations yet. Most beautiful beaches we have seen. Will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: The staff, the vibe, the location
Cons: Sinks in rooms are a little "too cool" and not very practical
Location: Can walk for miles. Extremely safe
Nice low key resort and people. Location I barren at this time but if you are adventurous it is safe to walk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
One of my favorite hotels so far. Super friendly stuff from the day we arrived to the day we departed. Very nice and clean hotel. Strongly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Feels like you're at home

Posted Jan 22, 2016
The rooms are huge and make you feel like you are at a nice apartment rather than a normal hotel room experience. Staff could not have been friendlier, going above and beyond at every level.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel from NY

A+ unsurpassed

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Delightful. Will be coming back! LOVE IT HERE.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from NYC

This place makes the BEACH look good!

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Incredible. The best hotel treatment I have ever received in my life. The design is absolutely breathtaking - they did not pinch pennies outfitting this resort.
4 out of 5
by audrey from Bergen County, NJ

Gansevoort- we did not want to leave!!

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
beautiful boutique hotel- about 90 rooms. Lovely small spa and outdoor room exercise classes by Exhale. Food was good. Breakfast included, but they begin to close up buffet at 10:30- so not good for later sleepers. The pool is a bit small, but it wasn't a problem b/c we visited hotel when it was not too busy. The beach itself was perfect. Sand like baby powder and it never got hot to walk on and the water temp was warm but refreshing. We traveled in December of 2015. We sailed the hobie cat many times at no extra charge. The room we had was ocean view and very spacious and there was maid service 2x daily. Restaurants were pricey on property, but food good.