Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff at an amazing hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The staff was attentive and courteous. I had a wonderful experience and will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Amazing Honeymoon

Posted Sep 3, 2016
I was planning my second trip back to GBC while we were there on our honeymoon! Amazing stay and unforgettable service. They paid attention to all the little details. Our concierge even left us a honeymoon gift during our stay. Couldn't have asked for a better honeymoon during low season. Everything was perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muito boa opção

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Qualidade do apartamento
Cons: Restaurante com ar condicionado
Estadia ótima, apartamento muito confortável. Senti falta de ar condicionado nos restaurantes
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Guest Relation manager, Hotel Management
Obrigado !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but very pricey

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The hotel overall I would rate them 4 stars. However, I gave a 3 stars due to us booking in advanced and stating it was our honeymoon. Upon arrival at the hotel, the lady told us they had to change our room. That was fine however they didn't tell us it was next to a family with young kids. After learning on our own....we found out when the kids would bang on the walls, screaming on top of their lungs, and try to open the shared room door multiple times. We complained to the hotel but nothing was done besides the staff saying they will speak to the family. Children will be children except it isn't an excuse to let them bang on walls and try to open the shared room door. The surrounding restaurants were a bit pricey but that's normal since the area is a tourist attraction. When my husband and I tried to use the tub, the water came out yellow due to rust. The hotel staff quickly pumped the water and resolved the issue.
5 out of 5
by James from Arlington, VA

The best in the Caribbean

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Truly one of the best Caribbean experiences I have ever had. The most beautiful island I've visited. The friendliest people I've experienced. A treasure of a place waiting to be discovered. Absolutely one of the best Caribbean destinations. Not touristy. Service like no other. This hotel gives each suite a personal concierge and a cell phone. They are literally available to tend to your every need. Absolutely top notch 5 star and above place. Truly needs to be experienced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for this kind and thoughtful review, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Grace Bay Club. We are most delighted to hear what an impression our team left with you, as we believe excellent service is the hallmark of the Grace Bay Club experience. We’ll be certain to pass along your compliments. On behalf of all of us, we look forward to welcoming you back for a future visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota FL

Great resort.

Posted May 3, 2016
Grace Bay is everything you'd expect from a 5 star and pricey resort in Turks. It was large but not excessively, extremely well manicured, updated large and comfortable suites, excellent food, and in the perfect location. We rode bikes most days to town for some variety. Very few children which was nice for our couples weekend but some and a dedicated pool area for them. Check out the Thursday night fish fry which is like a county fair but fun for a few hours and you must go to Coyoba and Coco Bistro if you're looking for the best food on the island. Be prepared for some sticker shock but trust me both are worth it! Also Da Conch Shack is a must for Conch everything but their conch salad is to die for. The staff however was very inconsistent. Some staff members were friendly and helpful and made the interactions a pleasure. The other 3/4 were the opposite. It's quite odd. They seemed understaffed to me personally. Service is generally slow in the islands so that wasn't surprising but let's just say that was probably the only disappointment we experienced. They need to work on increasing the level of consistently with service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Guest Relation manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review Alex, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We also appreciate your compliments of our gorgeous island and all it has to offer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel near the beach - pure luxury

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Beautiful all around experience at Grace Bay Club. Stayed in a wonderfully appointed room in the Estate. All of the staff was friendly and quick to respond to any requests. Resort also offered complimentary water sports including paddle boarding, kayaking, etc. should know the cost for dinner at the resort restaurants was expensive. Also be sure to use the bug spray they provide. The insects were abundant after day 2 of our visit. Emmanuel at the beach offered the best service. Be sure to look him up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Guest Relation manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for this thoughtful review, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We believe excellent and friendly service is the hallmark of the Grace Bay Club experience, and we appreciate your compliments in this regard. On behalf of all of the resort we look forward to welcoming you back for a future visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best beach in the carribean, terrible hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Beach is amazing
Cons: Rooms had cockroaches
Location: Chartered a boat, went jet skiing, ATVing, amazing watersports
Im not one to review hotels, but when you spend $1200 a night, and you are disappointed, there is a first time for everything! The rooms are terrible! The rooms are infested with cockroaches, brown water from taps and are disgustingly unclean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Guest Relation manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Grace Bay Club. Please accept our apologies that your suite met neither your expectations nor our own high standards—we strive to deliver excellent experiences in our suites, which have all been newly renovated. While our Caribbean location means errant tropical bugs occasionally enter suites, our resort has comprehensive pest control measures and no reported instances of cockroaches. We appreciate your feedback and will act upon it to ensure that, should we be so fortunate to welcome you back as a guest, your next Grace Bay Club experience will live up to our standard of excellence.
5 out of 5
by Naveen

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much Naveen !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
The service at this hotel is outstanding!! The hotel is gorgeous and located very close to all of the best restaurants and shopping. The beach is the best beach I have ever seen!