Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jamaica

Nice location, minimal facilities

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The locations and staff.
The hotel is nicely situated in Grace Bay and perfect if you want a comfortable place to stay with minimal facilities. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Very good valu for TCI.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, CA

Recommended Stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016
I have stayed here several times. It's quiet, yet in the centre of all of the action. You can walk to everything. Very accommodating staff. Simple clean rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is not a hotel, it is an apartment rental type

Posted Jul 25, 2016
This is a great hotel/apartment. Location is the best right in the middle of everything. Housekeeping services could have been better. Overall, this is a nice place and I had great time calling it home for 7 days.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Below standards

Posted Jul 1, 2016
The pictures are likely from 2008 at their opening. Hotel is run down and dirty. The entrance is in a back parking lot next to a dumpster. Sheets had blood stains and towels with yellow stains. Room smelled like sewer. Frig did not work. Never anyone at front desk. "Call Mandy" sign at desk but she either didnt answer or was upset that she was being called. Not a happy person. Her whole family lived on property and were the only ones using pool(disgustingly dirty) bikes, computer. Wi-fi does not work. It is the least expensive but not worth ruining your vacation experience. Stay somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Very disappointed.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
This was a return trip for us and we were very disappointed to find that the hotel had new owners. The staff was not the same and were not friendly nor helpful. We put the sign out for housekeeping on our second day and only after going to the front desk and requestingon day 4 did the room get cleaned and not even clean towels were dropped off. We arrived to find small black bugs all over the sink which we cleaned but to no avail because they returned the next day. Just not the same!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Strangely located but overall good

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Good price and nice rooms
Cons: More seating in reception room. Water bottle or two in refrigerator for arriving guests.
Location: Near beach within walking distance Also close to supermarket where you can buy local dinner for much less than expensive resturaunts.
The rooms were nice and clean. The staff were friendly. The pool is a little small. It is conveniently located to walk to the beach across the street through a park walkway. At night there may be a little night life noise from neighboring restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Provo is very expensive. This was the only reasonably priced hotel I could find in Provo.
Cons: Room could use some work. Paint on walls, shower door did not close, smell near the pool, etc. However, it wasn't bad.
Location: Great location, in the heart of town, near Grace Bay Beach.
Met our needs. Basically, was just looking for a room to sleep in. Spent all my time at the Beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abeokuta, Ogun

Loved it , nice staff

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Hotel was really nice. Cheerful staff , and close to the beach,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

部屋は綺麗でした

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: この島のリゾートホテルとしてはリーズナブルな値段のホテル でも1人で泊まるには割高です
Cons: ネット環境は良くないです
Location: ビーチまでは少し遠いです タクシーでくると乗り合いなのに1人28$でした。
プールは入れたもんじゃない。汚れています。 部屋は良いと思います。 スーパーまで歩いていけるので助かります 隣がレストランなのも便利でした
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

Close to the beach and restaurants, nice staff

Posted Feb 14, 2016
This was a pretty nice place to stay , couple of issues we had was it was hard to get a hold of someone at the front desk. It seem to be vacant most of the time and my family couldn't reach me via the land line phone in the room, also the air condition did not come on when we needed it to quite a few times. It goes off when you remove the room key from the slot in the wall of the room. We had minor issues with the key not opening the door, otherwise really nice stay.