Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Very nice Condo

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Extremely well stocked with household items and playthings - kayaks, paddle boards, masks, snorkels, bikes, floats, etc. Condo itself is very comfortable and well maintained. Karen is very attentive and helpful. Overall, enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, private residence

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Very quiet condo on the beach. The condo had everything you could need. Wifi was spotty at times, but otherwise perfect. Great for families and anyone looking to get away from crowds. Tarcia was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prime location, excellent condo

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Very clean. The owner provided almost all of the necessary things to make our stay comfortable. We used the bike to do some shopping and the grill was a life saver. We had awesome experience and would love to repeat it again
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Atlanta

Picture oerfect paradise

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely picture perfect. Exactly as shower in pictures and every amenity you would want and need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

great condo to stay in Gracebay

Posted May 28, 2015
We had the best vacation experience. The place was excellent, close to one of the best restaurant in the island (coco bistro) and also the best beach. I will stay again in this beautiful condo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet Central Location

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean and location is fantastic.
Cons: There were really no staff on the property. They need a small store.
Wonderful little property right on Grace Bay. Accommodations are lovely. The down side is there is no food or bar at this property, but there are resorts next door. Be sure to have the taxi stop by a grocery when you come from the airport as a market is too far to walk. If you like a really quiet setting then this is for you. There were always chairs and umbrellas on the beach and plenty of water toys to use. I definitely plan to come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Beautiful beachfront condo

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Location, modern conveniences - wi fi, cable. Also access to bikes, kayaks, paddle boards.
Cons: Nothing.
Life is all about expectations. If you are looking for a full service resort with poolside bars and restaurants this is not the place for you. However, if you are looking for a spacious modern condo with A/C, wifi, cable TV, outdoor grill, a pool, hottub and direct beach access, then read on! The Grandview on Gracebay was a great experience, great communcation in advance of the reservation and very accomodating to our needs and quite affordable. Their local manager was there to meet us for a walk through upon our arrival. The condo is very spacious for two couples or a small family. Our condo was 2Br, 2Ba (#105) with two king beds. The unit was very clean on our arrival, there were basic necessitites as well as a goody pack. There was also snorkeling gear, beach towels, pool noodles, kites, and access to shared bikes, sea kayaks and stand up paddle boards all included. This property has 18 units, ours was a ground floor unit which was great, it had a screened in porch that had direct access to the pool and hot tub and was about 100 yards from the beach with our own umbrellas and loungers. This is one of the most beautiful beaches in the world and deserves all of its accolades. The kitchen was well equipped with cooking gear as well as BBQ with utensils. There is a washer/dryer in the unit as well as a dishwasher and full kitchen. The parking area is gated and there was plenty of parking. I would highly reccommend this property if you are interested in wonderful vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
excellent location step out the door and cross the garden and you are on one of the most beautiful beaches in the world with chairs and umbrella furnished. This is a small private condo so not a lot of foot traffic on the property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

This is a privately owned condo

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Complete In all areas of amenities. Even had a cell phone to make local contacts.
Cons: A chef to do the cooking!
Location: Right on the best beach on the island - Grace Bay. Walking distance to several restaurants, shops.
Excellent management staff. Condo is fully equipped with everything you could possible need, including kayaks, paddle boards, and other beach toys for young and old. Just buy your groceries and you're all set. Plenty of restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Powdery sand beach. Beach chairs and umbrellas. Lovely pool area. Would return in a minute.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Markham, Ontario, Canada

Grandview on Grace Bay - August 15-22

Posted Aug 29, 2014
We enjoyed our stay in our spacious 2-bedroom condo on the ground floor (unit 103). The property was quiet with approximately only 6 of the 18 units occupied. The beach in front of the Grandview is absolutely spectacular. Club Med is not far and sometimes a little loud at night when outside by the pool. We never heard any noise when we were inside the condo though. The only complaint I have is that the frying pans in the kitchen were worn out and needed to be replaced. There were lots of towels for our family of 5. We are definitely going back next year.