Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Small but great!

Posted Apr 19, 2017
We did a last minute 4 day weekend. Ariel, property manager was pleasant and accommodating. Apartment was well equipped, clean and comfortable. Loved the balcony! Morning coffee and pastries were lovely. The pool is very nice and refreshing with the beach a city block away. And WHAT A BEACH!!! Walking distance to everything!! A +!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Inn is getting tired but.......

Posted Apr 13, 2017
It is still a great location. Ariel is fantastic, with what he has to work with. Great sized rooms. Close to restaurants, grocery store and beach. I loved the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo, On

Second time staying here

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: The location is great, walking distance to everything. Small, quiet and Ariel is awesome and helpful.
Cons: Do a better job cleaning the floors. There are some minor touch ups needed in the pool. It would be great to have umbrellas on the beach
Location: Grocery store and a few restaurants are within 5 minute walk. Beach is also about 3-4 minute walk. This is a great location.
This was our second time at here, and both visits were great. This time we stayed in a second floor unit, less stairs to climb but the view from patio wasn't as good, so it's a trade off. Our unit was well equipped with everything we needed, the king bed was very comfortable and the A/C worked very well. Each morning fresh pastries and coffee are provided by the pool and they are delicious! The only issue worth mentioning, and this has been raised in some of the other reviews was how dirty your feet would get from walking around barefoot in the unit. Other than that it was a great experience and we're already trying to plan our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great Location and Stay

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Location, price point and amenities of the condos.
Cons: The continental breakfast is a little lacking. Pastries and coffee only.
Location: The location is perfect as it is right along the main stretch for beaches, shopping and dinning. A stones throw from Grace Bay Beach.
The first condo we were provided needed a lot of work. Paint, drapes, pull out sofa, caulking, etc. We simply told the property manager and were moved to a ground unit that was simply amazing. The room had all we required. The grounds are well kept, pool was nice and it is a mere 3 minute walk from Grace Bay beaches in one direction and dinning the same distance in the other direction. A perfect location for families to stay and have everything they need within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Beautiful, quiet spot close to the beach. Ariel provided great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
The location, staff, cleanliness and comfortable was all excellent. Highly recommend if you want something low-key but close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Very nice apartment building. We had a great stay. Location is super, close to many restaurants and the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

First Trip

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The room and grounds were nice. Location was the key. Off the beach, but close enough and also walking distance to shops and food. Definitely planning on going again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hershey, pa

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Short walk to gray bay beach, people are super friendly and we were only a short walk distance to restaurants and shops
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome quality for the price!

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Orbitz
We stayed here while friends of ours stayed at the Sands (where they paid much more). We loved our room even more than our friends'. It felt more like a condo than the hotel room they had. It was very spacious, comfy bed, balcony and awesome kitchen. The kitchen supplies are limited but we were able to cook things like eggs, pasta, coffee, etc. There weren't paper towels FYI. The staff were so so friendly and welcoming. The location is great as you are only a ten minute walk from the sands beach, and about 20 minute walk from the grocery store. One couch cushion was stained, which was offputting. Overall, the price cut is worth the few sacrifices.