Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Being on the top floor-seeing the water from our balcony-quiet, restful Pool very clean with lounge chairs and umbrellas
Cons: Negatives if there had to be any: sofa bed was typical of most sofa beds. Breakfast with property was instant coffee with excellent pastries.
Location: Many restaurant choices. Souvenir shopping. Accessible beaches. Supermarket, pharmacy, duty-free shops, water sports, bike rentals.
This property was perfect for our family of 3 adults. Small quiet, "condo-style", near to beaches, restaurants, shopping that you might not need a car. We rented a car to be able to see the entire island. Manager was extremely kind and knowledgeable. Although maybe a block from Grace Bay Beach, ask for the third (top) floor and have views of the water. Provided with beach towels and beach chairs. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Wonderful stay ! Very clean, peaceful and central to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muskoka

Nice condo, close to the beach and restaurants

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: We loved being able to walk to the beach in under five minutes and being able to walk to numerous restaurants. The king-sized bed was comfortable.
Location: Close to snorkeling excursions.
We spent most of the vacation on the beach. We also ate out a few times, went to The Fish Fry, and did some jewelry shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden value.

Posted Dec 17, 2015
We had a great stay. The condo was equivalent to what one would expect on Florida vacation. Everything was clean, and Ariel (staff) was available when needed. He was always on time for morning coffee and continental breakfast. The pool and facilities are better than I have seen in the US. The Inn is about 300 ft from the beach and walking to most shopping and coffee shops. Car is recommended though if one wants to explore the island. Takes about 7 minutes to the kitebeach on Long Bay Beach. Grocery shopping can be done at the IGA or corner market. Prices are higher but store quality is as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City.

It was only a 5 minute walk to the beach

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Close to the beach.
Location: It was a very long walk to the supermarket, and you had to take a taxi to get back to the hotel with the groceries. Food is too expensive.
It was an old condo that was not kept up to standerds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Will be great place when renovations are completed

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Overall a very n1ce place right at the edge of Grace Bay town. Easy walking to beach and all the shops in Grace Bay. Currently undergoing major renovation - I think only 4 rooms are currently ready. My room was a fantastic 1 BR, full kitchen, dinette, and a huge lanai. Was provided with a local pre-paid cell phone I could top and use. Only downsides are no breakfast at hotel, and no printer/business center. However, for the majority of people who are there on vacation (I was on business) I don't see either of those as critical.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Just what were looking for.

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Beach proximity. Dully equipped kitchen. Close to shops.
The Inn st Grace Bay was just what were looking for. Very clean and strategically located. Four minutes walk to the amazing Grace Bay Beach and about 10 minutes to grocery store ($$$) and restaurants. The two A/C units worked well and kept the place nice and cool. Our room had chairs we could take to the beach which was very practical. There was also a parasol available, but I think the previous guests left it since the resort does not officially provide any to use at the beach. We had our own parasol anyways (Portabrella) we had brought from home. That was such a life saver and it's actually a really cool product too. The sun was just so intense, but that's normal for September. Ariel was very helpful in helping to book activities, taxis etc.Very cool guy! We would definitely return. Great place for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Nice hotel, small, close to beach

Posted Sep 8, 2015
We were very happy with our stay at Inn at Grace Bay. Ariel was very helpful and accommodating. Our room was very clean and spacious with a lovely view of the pool area. Breakfast was served daily out by the pool from 8:00-9:00 (pastries & coffee). We bought groceries for the room which is a nice alternative to going out for every meal. Groceries are more expensive there FYI. Beach was a 3 min walk - very easy. Because it is a smaller hotel our section was very quiet which was nice and relaxing. We did a snorkeling cruise & parasailing which were both great. The water is simply incredible here. Such a beautiful beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newburgh, NY

First time in Turks and Caicos

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: We liked the condominium style of the Inn at Grace Bay it was super quiet, and within three minutes walk to the beach.
Cons: The only thing that we would like to be improve is the toiletries supply, and the towels changed on a daily basis.
Location: The location of the hotel is within walking distance to town and restaurants, although there aren't too many restaurants to choose from.
We had a good experience in the hotel, the staff was very accommodating and friendly, especially Ariel. We wished the pool was a bit larger, and it was in need of some repair at the bottom. We spent most of the time driving around the island. The beaches are beautiful with crystal clear water. We walked into town a few times. BE AWARE! if you go food shopping the prices are very high compare to the USA prices for the same items. Overall we did have a nice quiet vacation since we went in August which is their off season. We would definitely go back to the hotel to visit the beautiful Turks and Caicos. We recommend to rent a car, and explore the rest of the island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 5, 2015
It was close to beach access. We had whole kitchen, dining area ,Landry machine, deck, pool in the back. We had everything we need! ! The guy who is in front desk Ariel made every reservations we need like car rental.. snorkeling.. etc. It was awesome! !! We definitely go back to tci and stay in this hotel again!