Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marblehead Ma

Great condo on the beach

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Pros: The staff was amazing and the location was quiet . Loved the fact that it was never a problem getting a lounge ;by the beach or the pool.
Cons: The only improvement I can say is the Cabana Bar which is on the property. The food was not great and the prices were very high.
Location: The Flamingo restaurant next door has amazing Grouper and Opus on the resort property was hands down the best fillet we have ever had.
Beautiful place and a wonderful staff. Loved the location and the beach was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice Hotel Room Right on the Beach

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Our family of 4 enjoyed staying right on the beach in a two-bedroom suite at the Ocean Club Resort. Room was clean and perfect. Staff was great. Amenities were perfect. Beach was absolutely GORGEOUS on Grace Bay. The grounds were well-kept..Couldn't have asked for anything more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Best beach on the island!

Posted May 31, 2017
We had a fantastic stay! The staff was great and the rooms are extremely clean! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars across the board is because we tried to use the DVD player one night and it wouldn't work. We called the front desk and no one ever came. We asked about it in the morning and the front desk assured us someone would go check it out. I don't know if they ever did but it didn't appear as if anyone came by. It still wouldn't work. Other than that, this place was beautiful and I'm definitely going to come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NJ

Fantastic beach. The room was very nice.

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Far away from the crowds. Peaceful and relaxing. Lots of open beach space and plenty of room for walking.
Cons: Convenience store was minimal but the gourmet store is a short ride away. Also, the pricing on the drinks could be better.
Location: Great location away from the crowds. lots of open beach to walk on and relax on. Crystal clear water.
The beach here is by far the best in the world. The beach is why you come to Turks & Caicos. The room was very nice. I would've preferred a closer unit for booking an ocean view room. (It was 3 buildings away and barely could see the water). Still the room was very comfortable with great amenities. Washer/Dryer screened in porch. Restaurant was nice. A bit pricey on the drinks though. Did I mention the beach is why you come!! This end of the beach is the quietest most peaceful away from the larger commercial area. Great spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport RI

Not too fancy, just right

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: NOT TOO FUSSY
Location: Bikes available. Tennis available. The shuttle makes it easy to get to shopping.
The resort was great....and comfortable. It was relaxing and fun without being an over the top resort. Great for families, right on the beach. You will not be disappointed. Many folks have returned year after year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Myrtle Beach, SC

Rooms with "garden view" really were view of road.

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Pleasant, quiet (for us)
Location: Sort of out of the way on the island. Shuttle service to other (Ocean Club) resort just a mile away. From there you can walk to shops
Enjoyed the facility; food was good but expensive. If you come, try renting a car f4rom the airport all the way back to it when you leave; the taxi rates are HIGH
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
the stay was very nice, however you told us we had a garden view room, & we only had a view of the parking lot. we were on the 3rd floor, and there was not an elevator. Not happy with those 2 items. everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great location and friendly staff

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: It was quiet, and the grounds were nicely maintained, very clean. The beach was awesome.
Cons: This resort may not be as modern as some of the others, but it was a very good value.
Location: Nice location, with a quiet stretch of beach, and good views of the sunset. With free bicycles and shuttle, as well as tours, there is plenty to do.
We enjoyed our stay at Ocean Club. We made use of the free shuttle to Ocean Club West, which is an easy walk to the grocery store and other shopping. We found dining in Providenciales to be the best of any place we have traveled. Especially liked Coco Bistro and Da Conch Shack, as well as the island fish fry. Staff at Ocean Club, and people we encountered everywhere on the island, were very friendly. Our room had everything we needed. The bed was comfortable and we enjoyed the full kitchen and screened-in porch. The pools are small, but in early May there were very few people using the pools, and there were plenty of chairs on the beach. It is the most beautiful beach!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, NM

Beautiful experience

Posted May 9, 2017
Best beach we've been to. Beautiful foliage/grounds at hotel. Most loving staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Nice hotel, very clean, very friendly staff!😊 i would definitely come back again.