Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice place

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: Returning guest
Cons: Firmer mattress
Location: Excellent
Very enjoyable. .only knock,as night person hard to sleep in with screaming kids at pool...but still worth loss of sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great location

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Great,little hotel with probably one of the best locations on grace bay beach. If you are looking for a decent hotel for a good value this is the best choice. Make sure you pick better rooms than the basic as construction is poor and one can hear everything. Don't expect luxury,things are run down a bit but find rooms that were updated recently and it's a great deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Sit back and relax! Ocean Club is perfect!

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Location, food and beach affordable option
Cons: It would be nice to have special packages for some days to include better spa and dinner packages
Location: Sit on the beach, swim in the pool, walk on the beach rent water toys, read and do nothing!
We had a very relaxing vacation and loved Ocean Club especially the Cabana Grill and all the specials dinners. We intended to try other restaurants, but choose to stay put the food was spectacular and the staff are awesome! We used the free shuttle to go back and forth to Ocean Club West, the plaza and port of call which is walkable as well on the beach. If your brave enough to drive do so, as taxi cabs are very expensive nine dollars per person each way any where. We chose to stay put and feel we had the best vacation enjoying the beautiful beach and beautiful friendly staff, safe and the property is beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MARYLAND

Wonderful Beach Property

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Beach!!
Cons: I would suggest getting new Bed in Condo #8403, this bed was too Soft and needs to be replaced. That was the only problem or thing I would improve.
Location: Great location, quite at the end of the beach
We had Great Time at this location, clean friendly staff. Wonderful Beach Front Property!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice resort!

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Price/location
Cons: Could have used more porch space to sit in.
Location: Right on beach, chairs and umbrellas available. Fitness facility available & dive shop on site. Bikes available to ride.
Stayed in studio efficiency - king bed in room with small kitchenette (fridge, toaster microwave & double hotplate), and small screened in sitting porch. Plenty of closet space. Very clean. Fine for quick 5 day stay, there are bigger more spacious rooms available. Resort with 2 nice pools, beautiful landscape, right on beach, couldn't ask for more for the price - will definitely come back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tired

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Staff was helpful and friendly. One bedroom unit was a nice size and layout. Room needs updating. Make up mirror was rusted, screen had whole in it however engineering fixed while we were there TVs We're not working even after staff came to fix. Floor was filthy!! Each night we went to bed with black feet from the dirt. Floor needs to be scrubbed weekly vs just sweeping. Even getting out of the shower was challenging to keep your feet clean. Bed was fairly comfortable however living room furniture was very uncomfortable. Air conditioning was very loud. Clicked loudly throughout running. Location was nice and beach is by far one of the most beautiful. Totally worth the trip. Food on the island very expensive. Most places do not accept American Express.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeanette

Great hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great hotel for a great price. One thing to keep in mind is the wifi tends to not work here. So if you need to stay connected you may not be able to do so. Staff was great, everything was clean, very safe, great food, etc. As a tip, when visiting the island it might be more economical to rent a car. If you want to go to other beaches or restaurants you may have to take a taxi which is very overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CAROLINA

THE BEST HOTEL EVER

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Orbitz
THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE ITS EXCELLENT. THE HOTEL ITS SUPER CLEAN THE STAFF ARE VERY HELPFUL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph M.

Great Family Trip

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Orbitz
The resort was extremely well maintained and the staff was very friendly. The unit we rented was very clean, but didn't quite match the description. The second bedroom said two twin beds, the room had one full. With two teenage kids, this wasn't going to work. However the resort staff was willing to provide another bed or move us to another unit that was available the next day. Very accommodating. The only negative was the shuttle service was very inconsistent, while I understand island time we waited up to 30 to 45 minutes past the schedule times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels