Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wayne, NJ

Nice hotel right on the beach

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Everthing was perfect. Nice, clean rooms. Hotel staff was excellent. The beach and hotel facilities were well maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Perfect condo apartment resort right on the beach

Posted Jul 25, 2016
3rd time at OCW is a charm! The resort is right on the best beach in Grace Bay, walking distance to shopping and restaurants. A perfect spot for families with children or for relaxation. Something for everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Ocean Club West, Gracebay

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: We liked the large screened in lanai and view of the pool and beach.
Cons: Resort needs to add some entertainment in the form of live music or even recorded music for happy hour or after dinner!
Location: Ocean Club West is a nice location. Close to the Super market, bakery, ice cream store, and nice restaurants.
The beach is the star at Ocean Club West! Water is Gin clean and clear and an amazing blue. Sand is fine and never too hot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal Canada

Beachfront hotel with amazing view!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Location... Close to everything and safe to walk.
Cons: Some minor repairs like the kitchen faucet was very loose, screens on the back were falling apart.
Location: Close to everything with a grocery store about a 5-10 min walk. lots of restaurants that all have pretty good food.
This hotel is one the best deals on Grace Bay. We had a beachfront condo. I had requested a 2nd or 3rd floor to get a better view but got a first floor unit. Definitely would of had a better view from the 2nd or 3rd floor condo but it was definitely a nice perk to be able to leave directly from the back patio and have direct access to the beach! You still get a beautiful view of the ocean even from the ground floor. The only restaurant is the seaside cafe which also has a great view while dining. Certainly not the best restaurant but it's convenient in a pinch. Otherwise the condos have full kitchens so we did breakfast and lunch in the condo for the most part. All in all great value for the money... I will definitely recommend this resort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Relaxing hotel in a central location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The hotel is peaceful and relaxing.
Location: There are a few restaurants and small shops within walking distance. There is a large grocery store within a 10-15 min. walk.
This was our second time at OCW and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The room was clean and comfortable. The beach was gorgeous and there are plenty of chairs and umbrellas. The food at Seaside Cafe was delicious. The pool is beautiful. The staff is helpful and polite. We really enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is a 5-10 min. walk to other restaurants and about 15 mins. to a large grocery store. It is very peaceful and quiet but can get a bit loud and crowded when there are a lot of children in the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un meraviglioso resort in una zona paradisiaca

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
L'unico problema è stato trovare una brandina pieghevole anziché il divano letto per i bambini, come invece previsto al momento della prenotazione.
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Augusta, GA

Ocean Club West, Turks

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel had everything we needed. They were helpful when needed. It was a very quiet hotel too! All was clean except the floor needed a good mopping. Was convenient to grocery store, bakery, and restaurants. The shuttle was nice because it was always available and was a quick ride over to its sister hotel.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Boston

Beautiful resort on the beach

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter and I stayed 2 nights in May. We had a non-ocean view studio and shared a king bed. The room was pleasant, it had a small kitchenette and washer-dryer, as well as a screened in balcony. Ocean Club is a lovely resort right on Grace Bay beach. It's a beautiful beach, though lined with hotels. They have a beach/pool side outdoor restaurant, and will bring food to your chair on the beach. The resort is a 10 minute walk to several restaurants (as well as a grocery store if you want to cook). Staff is very helpful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Ocean club west

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Nice relocation and very close to the beach and pool from the room. It's very quiet and hotel room is in pretty good shape. The only thing is there is not that much activities for kids, only has one big pool. In addition, food is a problem since there is only one cafe and you have to find other place to eat if you want variety and all the restaurants within hotels around are very expensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

on the beach

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Beach was not that clean. The only place to eat on site was over priced food which was very ok. Only ate there twice. Kids kids all over the place