Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philly

its a nice little hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: not much
small hotel 5minute walk to the beach.or they have a golf cart that will takeyou.walking distance to many restarants and shopping.this was my 3rd. time here in the past year so that should tell all you need to know.everyone is super friendly and helpful at all times.if you are a casual traveler and dont need to be pampered this your place.if not go across the street and pay 3 times as much.you dont need a car but i rented one for the 1st time and it was fun going to different areas of the island.avis up the steet was $36 for the day.have fun
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Overall great stay.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Staff was friendly, clean rooms, and good basic breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Friendly and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
We just left ports of call and Gracebay and we were sad to leave. Hotel was well run and all staff were knowledgable about what we needed. Our room was pretty good and just like the pic. Towels were abundant and air conditioner ran well. It wasn't very full so it was pretty quiet. Only little issue was the breakfast was same everyday, but there were lots of restaurants around to choose from including higher and lower end! Bella Luna was quite yummy. But if you order fresh fish anywhere you won't go wrong! Also went to Thursday fish fry and that is when you have a good time with the locals (island good, music, and of course lots of rum)! We bought some pieces of art by the locals and they are great! Support the local trade! Ok that is it for now....oh and if you go into the bay you will never want to come out....so warm and clear! MC
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Cons: Qualche ombrellone disponibile in più in spiaggia potrebbe evitare di trovarsi sotto il sole cocente, sebbene sia accaduto soltanto una volta.
Esperienza superiore alle aspettative per quanto riguarda la struttura e la vicinanza alla spiaggia... navetta inutile, proprio per i pochi passi che ci vogliono per raggiungere il mare!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
My wife and I stayed here for a week in August and we had a great time. It's a great value for what you get. Close enough to walk to the beach and all the shops and restaurants were also right there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Resort

Posted Aug 4, 2016
You have everything you need. Not high class but breakfast is included,big plus for this island,and the beach which is part of this resort is extra wide and not very busy,as the other parts. Definitely will go back again. Worth it for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to everything gift shops beach food bars

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Second time at the port of call I recommend this hotel clean close to pretty much everything safe at night to walk area Evylen is one of the best staff members all are really pleasant this is my choice for the money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at The Ports of Call

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly staff members
Cons: Breakfast! Continental Breakfast same thing every day.
Location: Location was great. Everything we needed was within walking distance.
Me and my family arrived and was greeted with rum punch and a very friendly staff member. I was disappointment when I arrived at the room that was suppose to be garden view and it was a big tree at the window.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel was very close to the supermarket, rental cars, restaurants, less than 5 minutes walking to the beach. Love Turks and Caicos!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful not to mention the free breakfast every morning. The beach was close by and there was a shuttle waiting to take you to the beach if you didn't want to walk, it was a terrific trip.