Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Long Island.NY

beautiful hotel close to beach, clean, friendly.

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Location: supermarket is right u the block, restaurants a short walk away.
From the minute we arrived , we were treated like royalty. The hotel is beautiful,staff so friendly and accommodating. The rooms were furnished with just about anything that you could possibly need.If there was anything you did need. it is a quick phonecall away. I just returned home and am planning my return trip already-WITH THE SAME ROOM!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Stop Searching, Stay at Seven Stars.

Posted May 16, 2017
Friendly staff, very clean hotel, great room (looked almost brand new), easy access to the airport (about 7 miles, 20 minutes by cab), great food, more than enough space at the pool that you didn't feel like everyone was on top of each other, and awesome beach. Walked to beach, east and west, and looked at the other resorts along the bay, and none of them appear as nice from the outside as Seven Stars. While we were there, my wife and I wondered how old the resort was. Everything looked so clean, inside and out. And the next day, they were painting the hall way of the floor we stayed on and it didn't even need it. Constantly going over the grounds to make sure it is all manicured perfectly. And any of the work I'm describing, you never felt like construction was going on. You only noticed it if you looked for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aj Cleburne

Posted May 13, 2017
Great hotel will stay here again people nice seven stars is the place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right on the beach

Posted May 13, 2017
We had a great experience at the seven stars resort. It is right on the beach and within walking distance to many restaurants and shops. We stayed in the oceanfront junior suite and it was perfect for us. We had a kitchenette area that we were able to stock a smaller fridge with beer and lunch items/snacks. The room was very clean and the beds are very comfortable! Unfortunately food and drinks on the island are pretty expensive so be prepared to pay at least $21 for a burger but you will not be let down with the quality, we never had a bad meal!! The staff were always friendly and helpful so no complaints there. We went on a half day snorkeling trip that the hotel set up for us and we highly recommend this. They take you snorkeling and then to a beach on half moon bay to iguana island and it is the most beautiful beach you could ever go to!! Totally worth it!! If you are comfortable renting a car and driving on the other side of the road it is worth it as well. You get to see other parts of the island that you probably won't get to see otherwise. Overall we would totally recommend staying here and will definitely be going back one day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Everything. It was great.
Cons: Better toilet paper.
Wonderful staff, went out of their way to be helpful. Beautiful facility.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, though didn't meet expectations

Posted May 10, 2017
Room was nice Staff was nice Had to flag people down on the beach for service--something I definitely didn't expect. Overall poor value for the money. I would have gone to Aman resort instead Breakfast buffet was a JOKE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Beautiful resort hotel on Grace Bay

Posted May 9, 2017
We had a wonderful time at Seven Stars. The resort was beautiful, and the staff was amazing. No need to save beach chairs and umbrellas as there are plenty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful island great hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Beside all of the above the staff was friendly and the food was good
Cons: The night life, or lack thereof, was disappointing- nothing to do at night except sit in either the restaurant bar or outdoor lounge and drink.
Location: Walking distance to shipping centers, other restaurants and supermarket where we bought snacks and wine cheap and had on balcony.
We had a great experience first time on the island. Picked his hotel because of its rating and it was spectacular. Room and view were excellent (full disclosure- had junior suite with ocean view). Expensive but you get what you pay for - room had all he amenities you want when checking into an expensive hotel - robe, slippers, bottle of water at night by bedside, high end toiletry products replaced every day, bars of coffee for Krups machine, nespresso machine, chocolates in the refrigerator, fully stocked kitchen with utensils, glasses, dishes, pots, pans, bottle openers etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We will be returning

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: In a word, everything. It's clean, service is great,their are two restaurants.
Location: The resort is located in walking distance of stores, restaurants, bars, casino, whatever you need.
Seven Stars is a top notch resort. From the moment you arrive you receive their superior customer service. Bags, re handled, you receive a walk around the resort and then to your room. The room is beautiful and comfortable. They seem to have thought of everything including charging stations for all of your electronics. The pool and beach attendants are always ready to help you. A few times a day treats are served to the sun bathers. I can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Amazing Resort

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Seven Stars lived up to all of the reviews we read before making our reservation. I would highly recommend this resort.
Location: Convenient location - a short walk to local Salt Mills shopping, dining and gourmet market. Must eat at Mr Grouper, a short taxi ride.
We had an amazing experience at Seven Stars. The staff, room, and grounds were all fantastic. Only a short walk to shopping and gourmet market. Must eat at Mr Grouper. A very safe area to get out and enjoy.