Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuart, Florida

Expectations exceeded!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
My husband and I had a fabulous luxury vacation ... All of our needs were met and then some from the soft sand beaches to the see through water, to the incredible staff at the resort who made us feel welcome in every way. The butlers are top notch, even remember your names, and the bartender Gilneaud at the on site restaurant Seven was one of the finest young man we have ever met. Highly recommend sunset cruise with Captain Rock and the fish fry... The people of T&C are wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Beautiful well kept hotel right on the beach

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Medium sized hotel right on Grace Bay- room was perfect and clean (large enough)- we were upgraded to an ocean view room without even asking! Service was excellent every where on the hotel property. Great beach service as well with constant attention and replenishment of drinks and food when needed. One of the most amazing beaches we have been too... very quiet and calm hotel (very little live entertainment - most people keep to themselves). If you are looking for a relaxing time and want to be spoiled, definitely come to Seven Stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing place

Posted Dec 21, 2016
If anyone one place just to relax, this is it- hotel staff are very helpful/ friendly- the headed pool is large enough to swim or just to floated around - the is also, a food market, about 2 block fro the hotel-inside the room has a wash/ dryer machine- and all utensils you need to used!!! This place is great to spend time with women you love!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Hotel an staff was excellent but jet blue was horrible. I wrote about the 7 flight delays and not knowing if I'd even get home that day and have not heard back yet. Do you or anyone consider those experiences and do you do anything about it for them? So far I have heard nothing. I book through Expedia all the time. I will go elsewhere now that absolutely nothing has even been communicated back to me or anything. Poor customer service on all parts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Resort

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Everything about this resort is amazing. Very relaxing. Exceptional nail service. Beautifully kept. Hard not to enjoy yourself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toms River, New Jersey

Beautiful Resort

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Beautiful well maintained property. Breakfast buffet that was included was excellent!
Cons: Some music at the pool and deck would be nice. It was to quiet and boring.
Location: This is a great location with shops within walking distance.
My husband and I celebrated our wedding anniversary at Seven Stars. No doubt, it is a beautiful resort, picture perfect. The staff could not have been more caring or friendly. Our only disappointments were, they picked our five days to start renovation at the pool bar, so we had to listen to drilling while trying to relax. They say the pool is heated, not enough because it takes about 10 minutes to get use to. Biggest complaint is where is the music? Some nice caribbean music would have been a little more festive while dining on the deck or relaxing by the pool. If you plan on visiting Turks and Caicos, it would be best to book your trip in March or April when the ocean warms up. Although the ocean looked beautiful, it was to cold and rough. Unfortunately, we only had 2 days out of 5 that were decent. Clouds and showers most of the time. We still had a good time, and would definately come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Location: There is great snorkelling close by but it is the colors of the ocean that mesmerize you! I did not think those colors existed!!
A beautiful resort with all the amenities you could ask for! The staff are so friendly and accommodating. I will recommend Seven Stars to everyone!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Outstanding experience at the Seven Stars Resort

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: The luxury of the hotel, location and the exceptional, friendly staff.
Location: Located on the beautiful Grace Bay Beach. Dive shop across the street and Grace Bay Market (like a Whole Foods) one block away.
Our first trip to Provo and not sure what to expect. Woke up to the most beautiful beach imaginable-expansive white sand beach and clear turquoise water. Water temperature about 84º. The hotel itself is gorgeous-1st class decor. Rooms were large with kitchenette and an expansive bathroom. The shower was glorious. There is a restaurant (The Deck) that overlooks the ocean where we dined each evening. Fabulous food and exceptional service. One thing (other than the beauty of this resort) was the staff. Everyone was so friendly and sincere. That made the experience stand out for us. Sysco, Judith, Jose, Andrea-just to name a few helped make our experience at Seven Stars unforgettable-we will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from silvwr spring md

Beautiful resort. Clean comfortable Staff very

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Gorgeous views. Calming Excellent location. Clean. Friendly stsff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Service and Amenities without Pretension

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly, easy access to gorgeous beach, quiet and comfortable rooms, and awesome breakfast. No issues whatsoever accessing Wifi in room or on the beach. Never felt crowded.
Cons: The only thing that I can think of would be to have more options for some lower end dining - i.e., bar or snack food. However, with the fridge and kitchenette we were able to do some self catering for lunch.
Location: Shops and lots of restaurants and a grocery store and car rental agencies all within an easy walking distance. Plenty to choose from.