Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Loved our stay. Resort is nice, not too big, a lot of complimentary things like wifi, tennis, bikes, water sports. Location on walking distance from some shops and restaurants which is really nice. Some remarks though... Hotel staff should be more on top of things: e.g. they forgot a couple of times to bring our coffee for breakfast, pool area has often dirty towels laying around, dirty tables, dirty plates and glasses stay on tables for more than an hour and I saw guests cleaning things up before they could sit there: it happened during breakfast and around the pool. Not what you expect from a 5 star resort. For the rest we liked it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Great location on Grace Bay.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Wonderful location. Peaceful. Not over run with guests. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Amazing hotel / residence! Exceptional.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
I upgraded from the Jr Suite Ocean front to a 1 bedroom / den ocean view which was really a 2 bedroom with a full gourmet kitchen and a master bath to die for! Impressive, beautiful property. Had the feel of a brand new build. The washer / dryer was icing on the cake. Hotel staff was amazing. One of the staff took my son and me to church when I inquired about local churches in the area. Just a beautiful place and staff. 7 star experience! Highly recommended. some may downgrade rating since there are only two restaurants on the property, however, I think it was just right. I encourage visitors to get out and experience local restaurants if you desire more options. Love this place. Cannot wait to go back!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Beautiful hotel with great rooms, view, and staff.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not much
Location: The ocean is beautiful and there is shopping and restaurants close by within easy walking distance.
Beautiful hotel with great rooms, view, and staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

Un gran complejo junto a una maravillosa playa

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Situacion, trato, comodidad
Cons: La capacitación de alguna persona del spa
Location: En la playa de Grace Bay junto a otros complejs
Todo lo que se te pueda ocurrir sobre un magnífico hotel en una maravillosa playa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Luxurious Hotel with Extremely Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 4, 2016
From the start it was a perfect stay. Rum punch while waiting to check in and beautiful grounds. The room was spacious and the service was phenomenal. I highly recommend this resort, and its location on the island is second-to-none (less than five minute walk to Dive Provo, supermarket and restaurants/shops). The only slight draw back was your view of the ocean will be obstructed by the palm trees unless you are on at least the 3rd or 4th floor even if your room is "oceanfront" as mine was.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Seven Stars Resort

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The place is amazing, unfortunately for us the weather didn't cooperate, nonetheless great vacation going back in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Awesome Long Weekend Get Away.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: We loved the location.
Cons: We paid for an ocean front and would love to have had a full ocean front room without seeing our neighbor's on their balconies.
Restaurants and shops are in walking distance. There is a kitchenette in the room and the food Market was located directly across the street and was great for us. Free breakfast was served daily in the restaurant and the wait staff, "Beatrice" was a wonderful welcoming greeter. We really enjoyed the resort pool and beach area. We didn't spend a lot of time touring or seeking activities. We've been to a lot of resorts and this one would be considered a "quiet resort" especially in the evenings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Beautiful hotel and the best beaches.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms were very spacious and had kitchens with stove top and microwaves. loved having two full bathrooms.
Cons: There should be a pool for small children and a hair salon in the spa.
Location: The locations was great and there was a large supermarket across the street. We bought a lot of food as it was too costly to eat out much.
Had a great time. Beautiful beaches and excellent service. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

First Class Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The hotel is very accommodating and focuses on every detail to make your stay great
Cons: The cost is high
Location: Very relaxed area - easy to walk to grocery store, other shops and other places to eat.
Perfectly maintained, comfortable hotel with a very friendly staff