Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Wonderful location, on beach. First class hotel.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
My husband and I stayed for 5 nights. Hotel had everything we needed in terms of perfect setting for beach, nice pool, spa and proximity to town. Food on the resort was excellent and hotel staff was friendly and helpful when asked. The hotel lacked any sort of night life which suited us and the hot tub near pool was on the small side and not always hot. These details however would not keep me from another visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Location: The beach is exquisite and the hotel is situated very close to great restaurants in the area.
Wonderful resort--we had a great stay! The staff was terrific, the beach was gorgeous, the suite was spacious and well appointed. We would highly recommend Seven Stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Beautiful view and room with a perfect location!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Incredible location on the beach with a beautiful pool near restaurants and grocery. The room was wonderful, spacious and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. Can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuart, Florida

Expectations exceeded!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
My husband and I had a fabulous luxury vacation ... All of our needs were met and then some from the soft sand beaches to the see through water, to the incredible staff at the resort who made us feel welcome in every way. The butlers are top notch, even remember your names, and the bartender Gilneaud at the on site restaurant Seven was one of the finest young man we have ever met. Highly recommend sunset cruise with Captain Rock and the fish fry... The people of T&C are wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Beautiful well kept hotel right on the beach

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Medium sized hotel right on Grace Bay- room was perfect and clean (large enough)- we were upgraded to an ocean view room without even asking! Service was excellent every where on the hotel property. Great beach service as well with constant attention and replenishment of drinks and food when needed. One of the most amazing beaches we have been too... very quiet and calm hotel (very little live entertainment - most people keep to themselves). If you are looking for a relaxing time and want to be spoiled, definitely come to Seven Stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing place

Posted Dec 21, 2016
If anyone one place just to relax, this is it- hotel staff are very helpful/ friendly- the headed pool is large enough to swim or just to floated around - the is also, a food market, about 2 block fro the hotel-inside the room has a wash/ dryer machine- and all utensils you need to used!!! This place is great to spend time with women you love!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Hotel an staff was excellent but jet blue was horrible. I wrote about the 7 flight delays and not knowing if I'd even get home that day and have not heard back yet. Do you or anyone consider those experiences and do you do anything about it for them? So far I have heard nothing. I book through Expedia all the time. I will go elsewhere now that absolutely nothing has even been communicated back to me or anything. Poor customer service on all parts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Resort

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Everything about this resort is amazing. Very relaxing. Exceptional nail service. Beautifully kept. Hard not to enjoy yourself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toms River, New Jersey

Beautiful Resort

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Beautiful well maintained property. Breakfast buffet that was included was excellent!
Cons: Some music at the pool and deck would be nice. It was to quiet and boring.
Location: This is a great location with shops within walking distance.
My husband and I celebrated our wedding anniversary at Seven Stars. No doubt, it is a beautiful resort, picture perfect. The staff could not have been more caring or friendly. Our only disappointments were, they picked our five days to start renovation at the pool bar, so we had to listen to drilling while trying to relax. They say the pool is heated, not enough because it takes about 10 minutes to get use to. Biggest complaint is where is the music? Some nice caribbean music would have been a little more festive while dining on the deck or relaxing by the pool. If you plan on visiting Turks and Caicos, it would be best to book your trip in March or April when the ocean warms up. Although the ocean looked beautiful, it was to cold and rough. Unfortunately, we only had 2 days out of 5 that were decent. Clouds and showers most of the time. We still had a good time, and would definately come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Location: There is great snorkelling close by but it is the colors of the ocean that mesmerize you! I did not think those colors existed!!
A beautiful resort with all the amenities you could ask for! The staff are so friendly and accommodating. I will recommend Seven Stars to everyone!!